Cafe Mafia

Re: Mafia All Stars

it was actually Saj who gave JJ away isiliye mujhe Saj ka bhi pata lagg gaya aur JJ ka bhi

when u died, DA you wrote in the other thread that JJ and I had been playing u via PM and Saj said really they have been playing with me too jab ke i never sent Saj a PM and I knew i was a townie and since u had died ur identity was revealed to be that of a townie so that meant JJ and Saj were both mafia and now they were trying to get rid of me…they only kept me until i was stupid enough to vote who they were voting for :hinna:

:party:

muqawee and I were the last ones standing from the townies :hugz: great job guys

Muqa Bhai app to iss game main bhi gentleman sabit hoye. :aisha:

yes this was the game i was sure about jj but when u were also supporting her in the pm thn i was ahhhhh they r playing wth me so tht i dont vote them n when saj said they pmed her as well so i thought oh yes they r the mastermind.

Re: Cafe Mafia

I knoooowww everyone always wants me dead :teary2:

And all I ever do is get samosa chaat for all of youse :teary2:

​^^u never got me any :mad:

Just 5 words from me.

I do not like losing. :o

saju its ok :hug:

i m here :wave:

samosa chaat :yummy:

Lexy, I was never too sure about you.

I first saved DA, but TLK was taken out that round. Then I saved myself because I purposely drew attention to myself for that purpose. Then I took a gamble on lexy cause saj always seemed to want me out and inspi too. I thought if you are mafia and I save you, then it's over for us anyway. It was gonna be between you and saj for that save, and I chose you.

My last save was for muq. Shoulda saved myself again :-/

:hugz:

yeah bc u might have thought tht they tried to kill you before so this time they l chose someone else.....

i was lil confused bw saj n inspi first, i thought 1 of them is mafia, but from the very first post i was so sure about jj, but when lexi n jj pmed me i trusted them, but when jj came out as mafia, i thought lexi is also mafia n third one is either saj or inspi

but main confusion came when v came to know about 3 mafias, bc from the beginning i was thinking tht there r two mafias

yeah thts nice its just a game one has to win n 1 has to lose :flowers:

Now I want some samosa chaat too. :crying:

slimy is distributing jeet ki khushi mei :D

ohh Lexy and JJ are smarty pants, hah? Getting peoples trust through PMs :faizy:???

hehehe

Seriously I need to eat some or i'll die. :(