Cafe Mafia

Re: Mafia All Stars

:faizy: ahem only mafia know the mafia …DA just confessed :faizy:

I vote for DA. :jhanda:

This is interesting! lol

We need muqs and saj to join us DA, or we are toast.

hehehe i dont care anymore i mentioned the mafias lexi,jj n inspiron
even if the game finishes ppl vl know i was right

n if u guys killed me meri bhatkti atma ai gi tum logo ko tang krnay :emmy:

SAJ, you are making a mistake, havent you read the last few pages???

saj plz no change ur vote v vl lose trust me i m not mafia plz slimy ask saj to change her vote :mad3:

I also think DA is playing a super sneaky game!

yes bc inspi u r the 3rd mafia i know i know

lynch karo ji. :yawn:

mafias:
inspi,jj n lexi
mark my words guys

plz dont make mistake

kinu vote tu do CM sahib vote for jj u r my CM u have to save me

Its DA. Mafia from Canvas.

I already did, ive asked her to read the last few pages. Eitehr Saj is part of the mafia and inspi is playing really dumb, or Saj hasn’t bothered reading the glaring proof that JJ, Lexy, and Inspi are Mafia. So between Saj and Inspi, one of them is very clueless on how to play the game, and the other is playing beautifuly as a mafia.

muqawee :mad2:

plz u cant do this to me

lexi n jj r confirmed mafias
muqawee plz u have to trust me

Chalo, one more person who doesn’t know how to play the game. you guys are handing the mafia the game on a silver platter.

Nice knowing you all. :sadiyah:

JJ , LEXI confirmed mafias
n 3rd one is saj or inspi

muqawee i know u r not mafia but plz dont play like a dumb :naraz:

Ok this is so confusing now… :bummer:

How do I know party and DA are not Mafias?

***Thread closed*

With 4 (actually 5 :D) votes DA is lynched!!

The true identity of DA was...........................A TOWNIE!!!

Players:**
lexy
Sajalina
slimy
Muqa
Inspi
JJ

This thread will now be locked. So Townies go to sleep :D

Mafia- you know each other already, please PM each other and decide who YOU want to kill!! Than PM me with a name.

Cop- PM ME, if you would like to find out the true identity of ONE of the above members!!

Doctor- PM ME the name of ONE person YOU want to save.