Cafe Mafia

Re: Cafe Mafia

God noone here loves me. :crying:

Re: Mafia All Stars

***THREAD OPENED*

The Mafia have killed LLK!!

His true identity was....................*A TOWNIE*!!!

Players left:**
Lexy
DA
Sajalina
JJ
SLimy
Muqawwee
Inspiron

Townies, you need to really gather yourself!! The Mafia are on to you guys!! You have four members dead!

Since there are 7 players left, it means there are:

4-Townies (out which there is 1 Doc and 1 Cop)
3-Mafia's

Doc & Cop: Play your role really well!!

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO !

the one person that refused to vote for me!

why :teary1: RIP LLK!

3 mafia's?

lets vote muqawee

is DA playing all innocent?

my vote goes to muqawee this time

Re: Cafe Mafia

i m confused its either jj n lexi
or muqawee wth saj :hmmm:

i dont know y my six sense is pointing towards first one

How come there are three mafias? I thought there were only supposed to be two?

My vote goes to LKK.

I am stuck between JJ and Muqawee.

So Muq has 2 so far?

JJ :emmy: is the Mafia.

LLK has been lynched by the mafia.. he’s no longer with us :teary1:

main nahi maanti :snooty:

Uff JJ is the obvious mafia!!!! DA, why are you changing your vote now?????

​i vote muqawee

LKK already killed :smack2:

ewwww i m not at all mafia, inspiron i m suspecting u i was against the last voting but no one listened to me :naraz:

I might as well go for Muq as well.

how am i an 'obvious' mafia? mere avi pe likha hai kya :ASA:

vote for muqawee this time if he is not thn v know its lexi n jj i m giving just slight favour to jj bc she was active when v were waiting mafia s to kill someone :)
even if muqawee is not mafia v can still win
v have to take risk