Cafe Mafia

Re: cafe mafia IV

DA why dont you vote for NV if you think he is the mafia? Why are you after me only? Im sure you want to protect your partner NV now when we are just near the end.

Acha aisey kartay hain you me and DA all vote for NV? theek??

why doesnt everyone vote for NV since everyone is sure about NV and you will know automatically who the second mafia is :cb:

alright NV has already voted for DA because he knows this will make me even more vulnerable. DA's vote is elemental and she is using it against me to let the mafia win. Alright mafia. Congrats already.

are you sure its Mirage :(

We have lost pretty much everyone**

Yeah CB i suggested the same :D

mirage is trying to be smart...lets let her be.

MIrage vote for NV and we are with you

yes bc noone was there to listen to me not even u ... u said dont suspect me i said ok i trust u dont vote for ninja but u went ahaead ninja was cp he knew u r the mafia thts y he was saying vote for mirage

okay 3 votes for mirage or are we transferring them to NV?

:frowning: CB you just hate me

Thank You**

Kill mirage and we all will know!!

Everyone shift vote to NV , get one confirmed Mafia down :mad:

y u both r hesitant to vote eachother heres make a deal either mirage vote for NV or NV vote for mirage ME N hadeel will follow u guys

wht u say hadeel

I have already voted against DA because I know its her. When I vote against her, her partner is automatically down. Viting against NV wont work because he has voted against DA already. Period.

Hadeel, be sure you make the right decision.

Mirage is so the mafia.

Mirage you need to vote for NV if youre so sure. because it has been confirmed that im a townie and the remaining one is NV, right?

So vote for him and we are with you.

DA you are trying to trap us all. You know what once you are safe NV is safe already.

acha bhai mere sar mai dard hogaya hai. Do whatever you want guys :smack:

YEAh and DA is right because we know its both of you.. you guys are hesitant of voting each other off

come on people-o :hinna:

^ this confirms to me , you are the mafia .. guys get her ...

now i can say i m 1000% its mirage n NV hadeel dont change ur vote i swear they both r not voting against eachother at one point i thought u r mafai n wanted to vote u but now i m sure u r the townie u got to trust me for this even ninja said its mirage n NV HE WAS COP

2 votes for mirage... me and DA