Cafe Mafia

Re: Cafe Mafia

you stabbed me in the back , didnt you mirage? :(

No actually he was busy in bhatta khori :chai:

Re: cafe mafia IV

**Mafia striked again..

There has been an attempt to Kill Hadeel.. But lucky For her She has been Saved by the Doctor.

**We now have these members left:

hadeel
DA
Mirage
NV

2 mafia members still remain.. Good luck in saving your town townies :@:**

Ninja reveled your name before public execution. there is no second thought about your connection with mafia.

NAHI. I only said CB cannot be the mafia. I trust her. How does that make me stab you CB? I didnt even vote you out. You had got 5 votes already. Did I even frame you or ask anyone to vote for you? You could have made to the last round. Had they not suspected you already.

:smack: mera naam

oh my gawddddddddddd :hayaa:

Now this confirms that I am a townie and the other townies WILL HAVE TO side with me.

And I say KILL MIRAGE!!! :mad:

acha bhalla to hai :@:

:hinna: alright. Kill me if it helps.

who did you want to kill ninja?

ONE vote for mirage - (Hadeel)

yes i m wth u kill her mirage n NV i m 100 persent sure

STA marr chuka hai.. uski aatma ko to sakoon se rehne do :omg:

say it loud , which one of you is the doctor?

hadeel is our key townie.

i pm mirage some general thing v were talikng she didnt relied i knew from tht point she is busy wth her mafia partner in pm thts y not replying me

where is ninja?

I NEED YOUR HELP NINJAY!!!!

who did you want us to kill?

:hinna: you dont even know who saved you!

janjhi i need to talk to ninja before i confirm my vote :ASA:

wont let the Mafia win this time

@Hadeel