Cafe Mafia

Re: cafe mafia IV

Who ever is the doctor and the cop here , is doing a horrible job ! kasmay !

kuch nahi hota hai. Ninja ko maro sab masla hal hojaye ga.

its either ninja or Mirage

Okay now lets speed it up for the mafia. You all are already on to me.

We have already lost the game because of wrong choices all over. Please make one more :vivo:

alright i am here to collect votes

Mirage how could you? :naak:

not necessarily :(

Darn EXODUS.............I thought you were informer.....

O my God............

Come on townies, can we please get united just for once..........

I'm going with Gaia's guts now............

Hadeel's character is very suspicious for me......

but still I want to talk to Hadeel...........

Hadeel where are you ?

You need to come in right now

:(

JJ kya cop ne ap se contact kiya ?
ok mirage i trust u but if u came out as mafia then :smilestar:

i vote for ninja i may b get offline for a while vl amke my baby sleep n thn vl b bck

olz guys make the right choice v have doc n cop but they r not working :smack:

I could what? Are you trying to nominate me? you too? :frusty:

kill mirage i m very much sure after killing poor STA she is the main suspect

NV no informer this time 9 players only :smack2:

kill ninja/ mirage

yes cop and doc both have been in touch.. DA want to leave a vote before you go?

I have been busy and i don’t know what you guys are upto.

:mad:

**We have been suspicious of people present here and not about the one who are missing..........

may be all these missing ones are criminals........

& we are ending up voting out good ones

:(**

Why isnt anyone suspecting NV?

Sorry Bro.........I was so wrong about you but I will take your advice now !!!

I vote Ninja out......

I very strongly think Ninja is Mafia

My vote NINJA to be eliminated

Sorry Ninja**

Darn…No wonder :frowning:

One vote for Ninja (NV)