wah bhai wah all guys are jerks but girls are angels :rolleyes:

girls are churail for sure just look into mirror :stuck_out_tongue:

Re: CAFE & Life 1

:rolleyes:

ImranQ: taklu jin :mocking:

:clown: what is really nice when someone call me aunty is that I know there are nice uncles :smiley: all around:blush:

^ u are taking panga with me noor

i don't even give a chance to drink water :p

:confused: ?? what does panga mean??

^ panga means quarrel :soldier:

No one told me whether its appropriate to have a relationship during med school or not, its just what I have seen people going through is not fun. And its hard for ME actually concentrate on school and a guy at a same time, i think I should get consulted by ur frens, since they r experienced!
My fren is 24 !

And good news, I am a GOOOD ADVISOR, so my fren listened to me and she is moving on :dhimpak:

WAQI: fittaay Moun tumhara, its not about me :snooty: I can deal my own problems myself without putting them likethat in public !!

IQ: bera gharak tumhara, apni tarha samjha huwa hai !!

Faizy: thanx yaar, we knew there was something fisshy since the day that ghatiya ex-girl came back yellin at my fren. The funny thing, that ex actually ditched that DUDE for another guy and this Moron again fell for her…:lahol:

Uncle Bhaanday: i would do the same thing :smiley:

Sajal BAJI: got it :slight_smile:

LostInLove: told her!

Decent Munda: moucnhouN wallay make sense :stuck_out_tongue:

Chuppi: yaar buss baychari ki halat nahee daykhi gayee mujh say, so i thought u should post :bummer: But Thanx God now she is feelin better !!

good thinking saccy, i would agree with u on every point u mentioned :stuck_out_tongue:

p.s. nahee sudharna :snooty:

boulay tou :hoonh:

^ don’t get into relationships but i u do don’t complain :hoonh:

:blush: nahin buddy :hug:

its not about complaining IQ, the guy and his family went to my frens house and proposed her and her engagement was set to be for 18 dec.

The guy came after my fren, not that my fren was after him…my fren had many other proposal at her door step but she chosed that FREAKIN MORON!! :smack:

Anyways, i say allhamdullilah that b4 engagement uss ghatiya insaan ki asliyaat bahhir aagayee!

^ kia asliyat ??

whistlin

abb kiya bataouN yaar, he was using my fren to over come his BROKEN HEART from his ex!

^ but accoring to u his ex came to fight that means she was still involved then how come he was a broken heart :-|

ok this is what happened, the EX was indian hindu, she met this DUDE (muslim indian) and she converted into Muslim. They wanted to get married but couldnt b/c EX didnt even mention to her hindu family that she converted! Next, what happened was this DUDE was willing to wait for his EX but instead this EX went on and cheated on this DUDE and ditched him b/c of which this DUDE’s heart was broken and in a mean time he met my fren who was sweet and kind hearted…talked for 6 months and decided to get engaged and married but then when the ex found out that this DUDE is getting engaged with my fren she came in like a (can’t curse) and ruin everything!!

^ so thats a real truth..

n u all were balming the guy i think the main culprit is his ex n not the guy. He has to marry his ex coz he converted her n its his obligation to take care of her now.