CAFE & Life 1

Re: CAFE & Life 1

n what if u have to choose between love n money..? :hoonh: would u go for love or money..?

i would go for U :hehe:

love..? :hoonh:

^ yes ofcourse :D

so now what i say

u say whua..? :-|

^ arn’t u intelligent :halo:

^ i am..:p

why not posting in whose pic imranQ wanna see thread :D

i've already seen u..:p (i think..)

^ did u read thread's title of that thread :D

yep..

^ okzzzzz allah hafiz :wave:

ahahahaha. i love u

neways…bout that idiot. tell her he’s a JERK. n she needs to beat him up or something. obviously he has no brains n he’s on his way to ruin his life! but wutever. stupid idiot. :bailan:

tell her to forget bout him. bichaari

^ why girls try to get attention by bringing such subject aggain n again :halo:

awww EMM…so ‘Q’ finally called it off eh :smiley:

P.S- :jhanda:

^ :rotfl:

yaar emm ka pole na kholo :smiley:

2 weeks were enough for Q to call it off :hehe:

:rotfl: :smiley:

ur friend did the right thing by asking him if he still had feelings for her. Tell your friend to move on, and forget about him, the jerk isn't worth it..

so whose gonna be next mr. “R” :wink:

rimsh: don’t call me a jerk he is such a nice person :halo:

1 ) What my fren did was wrong, asking that MORON whether he still have feelin for his ex?
She did the right thing, though it can piss a guy off any time but that was the right thing to do given the scenario.
2) Is it sensible to involve in relationship while you are in med school?
I’m not really sure about it. As long as your studies are not being affected, you can get involved in anything you want. But graduation should be your top priority. If you’re towards the end of your med school, then its not a bad idea. I’ve got a couple in my class who got married, and most of the girls in final year are either engaged or married by the end of the year. Infact hum mamo bhi ban-ney walay hein in some cases :hehe:
3) To cafetarian guppans, how would you have dealt with this situation?
I’m not a guppan
4) To cafetarian Guys, wats ur input about it?
It sucks when something like this effects your studies. I think its time to move on. Life must go on! Allama Iqbal kia khob kehtay hein
“tu nahi aur sahi
aur nahi aur sahi” :hehe:

One last Question: What are your thoughts about it if u r not in med school, would it be different than the way i put it??

p.s flooding is allowed :halo: :2guns: sudhar jao !!