Cafe' ki Ronak

Mein hoon cafe’ ki ronak number 1 :wink:

Now people basically this game is about Cafe’ ki/ka Ronak and now as the first 1 ronak is me u all have to now name the next 9 guppies on this forum who u think are Cafe’ ki/ka ronak

Top 10 Cafe’ ki/ka ronak**

1.* ~Paki pride786*~*

The first one will have to be named as me and at the 1k of this thread the Votez will be announced for the 9 guppies who have been voted the most
:clap:

:hehe: I aint voted yet cause i need more tyme to think lolz * :hehe:

****:yahoo: ****Best Of Luck :yahoo:

:lb:

Re: Cafe’ ki Ronak

hi cafe ki tubelight :yawn:

how about me? :barbie:

hi cafe ki rani :hug:

**:barbie:

catchu no2 :chai:

prince no3 :chia:

Re: Cafe' ki Ronak

yaar main saray larkon ko miss karnay kai liye reh gaya houn

Lifeless
Sweet if
Sheyn
khumar
Sweetpoision
Paki Pride…tum bhi:blush:
Canpaki
Voice
ASA

:snooty:n me aswell

When these ppl are in cafe
Lagta hai bahar aa gai

me at no.3 :barbie:

So many . . Cant decide :halo:

Plz no Flooding :mad2: and now do as i sed plz vote for 10 guppies including me :naraz:

:hoonh:

loolz, magar u onli voted for 8 people, you have to add 2 more people on the list:bummer:

and y have u onli name gyalz:hoonh: you have to name boyz also:snooty:

:wink:

:rolleyes:

hi catchu :wave:

i will add when later on :blush:

Okay :blush:

awwwwwwww K337 :hugz:

errrrrrmmmm do i have to name people? :vivo:

arritee okay lemmee see

1. pp786 (thoba :rolleyes:) :cb:
  2. lifester - ahaaha me n her alwayyysss!!! flood
  3. inzi - believe it or not this ones a good flooder when she wants to
  4. sweetp - yes :snooty: she’s my woh :blush:
  5. Khumar!!! - me n her flooded so much back in a month or so :hinna:
  6. K337 - damnn! she must b the newest person to have so many nicks..rotfl
  7. CB - i reli dnt no werr she is but me n her hve flooded n shes loved by evry1
  8. AQ - damnn, altho i dnt even talk much with him anymore i wonder why :emmy: naraz wen hes not here i dont get to see the Anwaar Qureshi anywerr.
    9.** voicey** - yes smack he can flood too
  9. EMM - damnn posts fill up her thread to about 4 or 5 pages in 1 hour hayaa

hahahahaha kool, but y tauba for me :naraz:

AQ is too busy too cum online i guess as he has his chamchi with him :hehe:

thoba for you becoz i wanted to

aq and unn ki chaaaamccchii :phati:

heeellloooo…how’re you?

:naraz:
aha :phati:

Hiiiii, am fyne thankz, and wat u been upto lately nd wat courses u gonaa take in colledge oh yh ur gonaa becom a Doctor Insh’Allah :P=)