Cafe interview Q&A : Hakuna Matata (Answers)

Re: Cafe interview Q&A : Hakuna Matata (Answers)

ye kya hai btw?? :konfused:

Surely you jest!!!

You told Hamza that he needed 500 posts!! I thought @LP might be next… and I have been waiting to ask her tons of things! :faizy:

and this time, I’ll be the one rolling up my sleeves :asa: :hehe:

Hamza is not regular, besides you are already approaching 400 posts and it’s only a matter of time before you hit 500 mark.. So it’s safe to take you to the stage..
LP will be next… do not worry .. Let’s keep it going.

Is party over? Am i too late to join :whistling:

you can ask @Pakistani_Prince, coz I wont mind it at all..

You can still ask questions from Hakuna.. Sooo bismillah and he will answer them at the time of his choosing…

I should introduce you to my sister… you’re both rotten and you’d get along famously. :hoonh: My vote, not that it appears to count for much, is still LP.

Ah Ha! See… we aren’t done with Hakuna’s yet!

Saved! :k337::shoaby::superman:

yaaaawwrr ye kya :omg: paa jee naraz na ho me hazir hoon lol :hehe:

Hakuna bhai GS ke phrindz ki tareef kaise karo gy. 3 lines mein jawab plz :wink:

Ok :k:

You are NEXT..

Here you go Lethal Kamikaze:

Well everyone here have a different story, but my friends are super cool and very caring.. they are also very talented and above all they know the difference between Right and Wrong.. and they chose the righteous path to walk on.. they are sensitive so needs friendly care, however they are jolly, always polite to me and they respect me… and I love them all :flowers:

it’s done.. get ready now.. :stuck_out_tongue:

@Hakuna Matata

you were supposed to give one answer :sannan:

i also had a total girl crush on Madhuri Dixit
i’ve tried watching punjabi movies, cant get into it.
i saw a punjabi movie called « jee ayan nu » few years ago. sweet movie. which one would you recommend?

did you know « hawa hawa » is totally “inspired” from iranian song « hawar hawar ». singer in original video is so serious while singing this catchy song, it’s really funny to watch.

what’s OSO medley? :confused:

how did you add .gif file, i had this amazing mogambo khush hua gif, it doesn’t work :teary1:

lol that’s an awesome gif :omg:

nahiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii.. Madhuri sirf mera crush haiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii.. :hehe:

well, it’s so difficult to pick one :cb:

wow! thanks for sharing that info, no I didnt know that, I’ll see that song now..

OSO medley, Om Shanti Om’s all tracks in one.. It’s officially released and available..

Okay!! that is pretty simple.. just save gif smiley on your PC and upload it like a picture.. just remember to download gifs that are **smaller than 700Kb in size..
hmmm, you must see “Carry On Jatta” “Jutt Airways” & “Mere Yaar Kaminey”

and thanks for the gif & compliments.. :flowers:

Good answer on number 3, Mr Matata the Hakuna!

Ballay Ballay Ballay!!!

isi khushi me Sue hojaye court me

1 DDDD.gif

Kim acts also?:hmmm: Is he talking about Kardashian or Jong-un?

lol :hehe: