Cafe interview Q&A : Hakuna Matata (Answers)

**Salam Everyone
Pakistani Prince is back with Answer Thread
Our Mehman Hakuna Matata will respond to your questions
in this Thread
Thank You for posting your Questions

The Question Thread is Here
**http://gupshup.org/gs/gupshup-cafe-/667975-cafe-interview-hakuna-matata.html

**Hakuna ****Hazar Ho
**​:cheer:

Re: Cafe interview Q&A : Hakuna Matata (Answers)

I’ll post answers soon.. :stuck_out_tongue:

:cheer:

Here are your answers FBP..

1. Having no worries with an elite class way of living..

2. Well, InshaALLAH, having more stable and established business, married, in the process of becoming father of 2 dozen kids, lol kidding :omg: more polite, more positive, more calm, more caring, more religious..

3. To be honest and from business point of view, if it’s my first boat, then I’ll name it “WW-01”..

4. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m3n8Tpndakw

5. They are more than 1 in family..

6. Tbh, if it becomes illegal, I’ll drop tea outta my life slowly.. until then, my trailer’s driver will get me with no problem at all.. I can pay as much as I can to get it..

7. Very good and interesting question.. I dont get into a fight, infact never been into a fight since a decade or more.. but it will be something fast josheela track that can boost me up.. lol..

8. Black Mamba (reptile) the rudest, and I cant think of anything more polite than a bird which is Sparrow..

more will be coming soon..

:rotfl: that was a pretty terrible commercial!! Great answers! :wwnn:

thank you.. :hat:

Here are your answers Aqua..

1. Everyone who is polite..

2. Beside relation and love for my dad, it’s my dad because of his politeness, calm personality & patience.. Or else Nawaz Sharif..

3. I’ll still spend my life restless.. also it depends on how much money?? if infinite, then building empires, factories, mills, free hospitals and free food places in and outside Pakistan..

4. Back-biting..

Ekumunng, here I go with your answers..

1. Same answer, everyone who is polite.. I like many guppies, but saying 1 particular name can hurt some guppies too, which will be inappropriate and dissatisfying for me.. I am already so careful about not hurting anyone..

2. Hmmm good question.. First of all, the fact is you need free time for internet, which I have again since last year.. and GS is an awesome website which covers almost all corners of life.. and who dont needs a Dhaaba, I mean Cafe.. I miss some guppies though, but still it’s a worth surfing place.. and why I like is because back in 2012, when I wasnt expecting, guppies post a thread to wish me birthday, it was shocking for me that how the cake, did they know it’s my birthday.. :smiley:

3. Well it’s a difficult question.. my mood remains jolly most of the time.. and tbh I like remixed music more.. but yes I do sometime like listening to original.. and you want me to pick a drop wisely from the sea.. lol.. Ok I can listen to these two songs anytime..

a) Hawa Hawa, Ay Hawa, Khushboo Lauta De..

b) Pump Up The Bhangra - Alaap Group..

1. Again same thing.. it’s a big deal to pick one from a mighty list.. but I would like to share these 3 instead of just 1.. Carry On Jatta.. Behind Enemy Lines.. Shooter..

2. I have seen many, but nothing can be compared to Shogran & Sari-Paaya Meadows in Shogran..

3. I wanna see the whole world.. but fav is *“The City That Never Sleeps - New York”

*7. I am in Pakistan since ever, never been to any other country..

1. I’ll go with Nihari (with sada naan or kulcha).. I liked halwa puri alot, but it’s so oily which makes me feel like vomiting..

2. One and Only Nawaz Sharif.. He’s a great man.. & I know him well..

3. Lol, are you judging me?? :hmmm: Okay, whateva!! if it’s about money then 1000 kharab(trillion) US dollars will be enough..

4. I’m team @Windows.. then team Android and then Apple.. The reason is I have both windows and android mobiles.. I like windows more.. but the actual reason is both dont charge for downloading anything, whereas I have an Ipod and I can’t download anything on it and have to attach it to my lappi to download music, movies or games in it.. Aik dafa pese bhar diyey phir kyun dum pakri rehte hain.. :disgust:

5. Same in which I am living right now.. Sahiwal..

6. I like 1.5 or 2 teaspoons but sometimes just 1 do the work too..

7. Hmmm, news/news about others..

8. Mostly 10 se aagay ka shor sharaba.. but I am an allrounder.. you didnt mention 40s, 50s, I like that too..

Hamza Khan your answers..

1. My mother’s death or my first day at work.. Both had a great impact on my life, they changed it.. and there is an interesting story behind each..

2. Eyes or til on the upper lip..

3. Alpha..

Hmmm, Pie, you came up with more interesting questions.. So, here we go..

1. Any topic of Mechanical Engineering, Religion(Islam), Human Rights and Rules/Laws of Pakistan..

2. Ofcourse I will go with flying.. Who doesn’t want to touch clouds.. A day will be enough to do many things.. I will also go and meet my family in CA and will meet you too in Amrika :hehe: I will also visit Burmuda triangle and will experience the gravity loop myself..

3. Urdu = Aap/ Jee
    Punjabi = Dawadaw :omg:
    English = Pardon me/Wow

4. Depends on what kinda annoying?? I think or guess I can live with them, I have seen worst and many things…

Extra Judicial killing kay baray main appka kiya khayal hia?

I’ll answer it in a queue..

Harry Potter here are yours..

1. I am already working on it.. can’t disclose at the moment.. but I promise I’ll share it very soon InshaALLAH..hopefully in a month.. and after that it doesnt matters I live or die.. lol..

2. Madhuri Dixit since 1994 till date.. (from the movie Hum Aapke Hain Koun)

3. Definitely City life.. village life lack opportunities and facilities..

4. Religious..

5. I am not a lota neither matlabi.. I still love Nawaz Sharif and will love him till the end.. so will definitely go with PMLN..

6. jiia, because she is like a real sister to me.. had a great time with her.. she’s busy with her family.. however my prays will remain with her & all of you InshaALLAH.. :flowers:

7. You got to be kidding me.. lol.. I cant answer these 3 questions.. infact they’re offensive.. sorry..

8. "

9. Chai.. I love coffee too but only in winters.. taseer kafi garam hoti hai and I am already living in a hot region.. lol..

10. "

11. No matter how much you dine out, but ultimately you’ll come back to home cooked food.. so I’ll good with home cooked food..

12. It’s a project I’ve been working on.. and other is riding fast on bike..

Naanguard, your answers..

1. Yes it is.. everyone finds a way to be happy and have no worries.. so it is..

2. Timon..

3. Zazu..

4. This is mine..

Oye Hoye Southie Bhai Sue you.. :hehe:

1. When Simba finds himself with Nala.. <= technically it’s a correct answer.. :cb: :omg:

2. It depends on how many times I have to deal with water cases.. :hehe:

3. Nice question.. It’s complicated.. from business point of view, it’s a matter of opportunity.. I am in the favour of buying & holding than selling.. had so many bad experiences in selling.. wese bhi sabar ka phal meetha hota hai.. and according to stock markets, wait until you hit the bull’s eye..

NavAhmed..

Hmmm, there isn’t any.. more you know more you grow.. and I think whatever happens to humans, good or bad.. they always learn.. Brain is an always hungry organ..

Sajalina here we go..

1. It’s so difficult to pick one.. :frowning:

Hawa Hawa Ay Hawa Khushboo Lauta De..

but I would like to add this link too.. I listen to this non-stop remixed track everytime I ride or drive..

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lhqZazlbAn4

1. Normal pace?? I dont know what that is.. I love Blurring speed.. I know it’s dangerous but jawani wishes for thrill and I find it in speeding.. :hehe: I cant stop me whatever I do..

2. By discontentment.. O jee naraz hoke.. lol.. btw discontentment should be limited and only to convey your message, not torturing others..

3. With care and affection..

Nomi..

lol.. Was this supposed to make me feel something?? :hehe:

how about this reply.. *“I’m just very protective of my happiness”.. *lol…

It’s an inappropriate question..

Anjul here are your answers buddy..

1. I’ll change my answer a bit in a broader way.. easy-going life, no worries, enjoying each moment, enjoying life, success, helping others, having no issues with anyone..

2. I dont watch TV anymore.. but it will be movies and science & technology..

3. Wow, so you know about it.. here you go..

4. Yes ofcourse they need to.. Infact authorities like censor-board should take action and stop this.. This is one of a reason that I stopped watching TV.. There are always bad news.. no creativity at all..

5. Obviously, I’ll go with Like Leaders Like Followers.. Leaders/rulers/teachers/fathers, always set an example or way of living/leading for the followers.. e.g: if a father smokes, his son will definitely try or act like smoking.. and it happens all the time whether anybody believes or not..