Chowkidaar

Feel free to add any categories

:khumar:

Re: ~ Cafe Film ~

Evil Villain female and male Male Shak09 & female :hmmm: **
Hero ** pktun bro

Heroine llxxll :omg:
The joker of the film duplicate of Shak09
The calm headed aunty aunty??? :hmmm: who is eldest lady we have on GS?
Bejamalo Rishta Aunty triplicate of Shak09
Chowkidaar Innocent Smile

Evil Villain Male: STA
Evil Villain Female: Innocent Smile

Hero:
Heroine:

Joker: Saby

Calm Headed Aunty: Niksik
Rishta Aunty: Ehsan bhai
Chowkidaar: KKF

:teary2:
Nikki baji do i look that much baddiee?

No, female villains are so powerful and exotic :( I thought you'd like that...ok you can be the parosi ki behen that has a secret crush on the hero but the hero's brother loves you...chalega?

sachi he loves me?:blush:
but he never told me :bummer:

Evil Villain female and male** Myself I guess O_O**
Hero Saby
Heroine Barbie
The joker/comedian of the film Murgi
The calm headed aunty Tariq Bhai
Bejamalo Rishta Aunty Niksik
Chowkidaar sweeftie

i think its time to make a gs movie.. iam willing to play the hero’s sister that always annoys the hell out of the heroine :faizy:

:omg: where is he let me give him link to this post :stuck_out_tongue:

I know he is calm headed mashAllah..but aunty…:nono:

nikki baji told me about your brother..:blush: (in the movie only:p)

oh inno.. u have confused the I :naak:

oh wait nikisik is the heroin? :vivo:

no she is the calm headed aunty :smiley:

now tell me your brother loves me? :blush:

well well … per annum gs cafe is making even more films then bollywood .. :smack:

sure.. first remind me who my brother is :blush:

** Allah mwaaf kare u had to pair me with him :mad: u cudnt pair me with u? :naak: poor me :teary2:**

Evil Villain female: Sara516
Evil Villain male: **Muzna **
Hero: STA
Heroine: :wub: :blush:
Friends of hero: **blessed2006, Mirch
**Brothers of hero: psyah, tlk, nomica, d6c, pktun, nabigh
Sisters of hero: Innocent Smile, Jiia, jhanjariya, theway, lp, MM, cdg, pk, etc
The joker of the film: NomiCA
The calm headed aunty: Niksik
Bejamalo Rishta Aunty: D6C
Chowkidaar: TLK
Annoying character: Little Princess
Bewara (alcoholic ) : pktun

**Evil Villain female: Sara526
Evil Villain Male: Khalil Khan Fakhta
Hero: Shak09
Heroine: Innocent Smile
The joker of the film: Shak09 (double role)
The calm headed aunty: Jhanjariya
Bejamalo Rishta Aunty: Chicken Biryani
Chowkidaar: TLK ( a modern body gaurd)

ghunda minu rakh lo :x2:

aap ko gundo say uthwai janay ka bohat shauq hay kia ?