X2
February 6, 2008, 5:16am
so folks help me pick a license plate
https://www.ilsos.gov/PickAPlateWeb/index1.html
come up with suggestions on which vanity plate and what should it say.
the winnign entry, if any, will receive errr umm err yeah modship..yeah thats the ticket..yeah …and their best friend also gets modship, yeah thats the ticket
kaun
February 6, 2008, 5:19am
Re: cafe challenge
How about: Terabap
hello plz no bad words :nono:
X2
February 6, 2008, 5:19am
Hum_Hain_Lajawab:
And if Mod wins? :halo:
mod becomes admin.
i was chjecking to see if the america remembers series will allow a personalized vanity plate of Osama, I was just curious but I did nto want to put that in cuz I know just searching for that will get my patriotic butt kicked..and can u imaghine some dude actually getting it, he would get rear ended every day
Kamal420
Kamal421 (420 se bhi 1 number aagey; in case 420 is taken) :roman
X2
February 6, 2008, 5:20am
i tried Mr 420 and it wont allow me.
back in college days we had alphaq and QQQQ.
that slipped through the system
on the route 66 series i can actually get a plate that says d i c k. heh..had i still been i college..
hmmmm
kaun
February 6, 2008, 5:20am
X2:
mod becomes admin.
i was chjecking to see if the america remembers series will allow a personalized vanity plate of Osama, I was just curious but I did nto want to put that in cuz I know just searching for that will get my patriotic butt kicked..and can u imaghine some dude actually getting it, he would get rear ended every day
tru dat,
some guy is actually gonna say " I KICKED OSAMA`S REAR END"
X2
February 6, 2008, 5:21am
abay…limited by the number of total characters and no i dont want my real name on the plate.
X2
February 6, 2008, 5:21am
AK47
dude, i dunn wanna end up in gitmo..sheesh, :D
X2
February 6, 2008, 5:22am
oye 5abi, u should get a 5abi plate in yer state...(damn hillary lovers)
X2
February 6, 2008, 5:22am
i tried many desi ganday alfaaz and all worked almost :D
bas laikin kya karain I cant roll into the masjid parking lot with such stuff on teh plate