Cafe 101

Re: Cafe 101

Acha jee? :ASA:

Yup, check out how hot she looks at her age. Jennifer, but I would rather be Angelina, she got Mr. Pitt :arzi: … I’m just being lazy today since I’m alone :naak:

Nooo she looks…bad for her age. Like trying too hard to not look like she’s close to 50. But Angelina…:jano: she’s going to age gracefully, you just watch.

Where’s the tabbar?

Emilia Clarke.

Oh please, jenny got a nice figure going for her but okay she didn’t have any kids either :hmmm: Angelina, she’s a beauty. I can’t wait to see her new movie :smiley: ..

leighton meester Shak ..

Emilia Clarke kithoon vich aa gayi? :smack:

Yeah the figure she got by eating baby food :vivo:

I heard the new angelina jolie movie’s awesome. can’t wait until it comes out on DVD :halo:

and yessssss leighton meester’s just a perfect blend of hot and cute. And she got married to adam brody? whaaaaaaaat?

whatttt? she belongs with Chuck Bass!!

U ruined my day :(

I didn't know either!! You know she didn't even date him IRL??? She dated carter baizen. who's even that?!?

Leighton meester looks nice. I m sad I didn't know who she was before

She is blind if she didnt date him. I'm shcked :(

Shak door tak koi chance nahin tha tumhara waise bhi. :(

Emma Watson aur Emilia Clarke say nazrain hatao gay to kuch pata chalay ga na :rolleyes:

All them GG kids have terrible tastes in people. Except for Leighton Meester. I like Adam Brody. Chuck Bass dated that weirdo artist chick that was friends with THE gossip girl/guy (i forgets his name :()

Vanessa in the show I think .. and Blake and the gossip guy, I think they dated IRL WHAAAAAT! .. I think she is with someone else now tho thank god. Wht happened to Nathaniel, he was such a guddi, no role lol.

damn i just realized Emma watson is Hermione (how is tht spelled?) Shak did u not see HP, how can u have the hots for her? :/ not tht she i not, but after seeing her in HP, yeah lol

Oh come, the blondie runs the show!

Have you seen her recently?! She’s well nice!

Chalo kareeb se shaid ho

YES! That was her name. And yeah I think they did date. Now she's married to ryan ryenolds.

well hello Mr. Reynolds ;)

HE IS CUTE! better than gossip guy anyway

this is so haram. i need to study. astraghfirullah. tauba tauba.

HE isss isn’t he? Him and Ryan Gosling just give Canadians such a cute name :jano:

:hehe: it’s ok. Let’s get all the haraam stuff out before ramadan comes. Then we have to keep our nazrain neechay :mash:

Umm…no.

LMAO u just have the best come backs why have I been under a rock on GS for so long :(

:blush: :sid:

Because I wasn’t around before na!! It’s ok, we’ll pull you out from that giant boulder yet. Ro na meri bachi

Wait wait wait, were you talking to Shak? Did I just think I was cool for no reason? :teary: