Cafe 101

Re: Cafe 101

:waves:

what are you doing people?

Debating getting off this comfy bed and making myself roti. Or not. Haven't decided yet.

I cried at work today

Depends how round your roti will be? Will it be worth the hassle?

I can’t be bothered to make dinner, I will eat kiddie food :rolleyes:

Kyun? Chamak chalo aye thi?

Nope. No chammak challo until I approve :smokin:

Phir kyun rona aya?

But why :frowning: :hug:

It will be…edible. That’s all I can say :hehe:

OMG I should have bought some chicken nuggets. Thanks a lot arzi now I’ll be craving chicken nuggets for days :grumpy:

Ess Emm, u dont want to eat chicken nuggets becuz Arzi is talking abt eating baby food like puree :/ so she will remain thin and we all get fat :/

Cafe 101

At a breakfast meeting with a client…giving them reason #83668494937337 why their house hasn’t sold yet :vivo:

(Truth: it’s still overpriced morons)

tell me u had pastry to eat at least

What’s the weirdest question you’ve ever got?

Oh umm, that’s gross. I like chicken nuggets better :blush:

Haha, Sweetmoi is right, I was talking about baby puree :D

not only tht but also WEIRD!

adi sensi na ho

Too many sweets in Cafe. Sweefs, sweetmoi, khoobsoorat :nahi:

But only one Arzi :arzi:

doesn’t jennifer aniston or whoever swear by the baby food diet? whyyyy???

urdu apni bhool gaye ho? khubsoorat ka matlab sweet hota hai kya?

Oho lekin the adjective is similar