bye for a while

Goodbye everyone:wave:

I’ll be away from GS for a while as I am going to travel in India for the next 6weeks, I’ll try to bring you back some nice pics and spicy trip stories!!:insha:
I will miss you all:teary2: enjoy life and keep on flooding! :hug:

Re: bye for a while

:teary1:

Have a great trip and a fun time!!! :wave:

Have a safe trip :-)
Fee amaan Allah...

:wave:

oh we’ll miss you too :frowning: have fun :slight_smile: :wave: Allah Hafiz.

Au revoir, Mademoiselle!

Best of Luck :wave:
w’ll miss ju come soon :slight_smile:

:wave: have fun!

Au Revior Noorie Baji!
Bonne Voyage!:hug:

Fee amaan allah.....hurry back...and have fun there ;)

what ?
kommer du ikke tilbage ? jeg vcil savne dig rigtige meget..have a nice trip hugs

have a really nice trip dear :hug:
aur plz bring my prince charming from there as well :blush:

Have a nice trip :flower1:
Allah hafiz :wave:

Have A Very Nice Trip… :flower1:

Will be Looking Forward to the Pics and Stories :slight_smile:

:wave:

thanx all:hug:
Attia, I thought you wanted a Paki prince charming:hoonh: …ok desi from India are very cute!!!:smiley:
I couldnt resist posting as soon as I got internet access over here, Dilli men!!!

So flight was one hour late as usual!!! but two pretty guys, one fench and one desi were sitting next to me in the plane, so… nice flight;)!..kidding
food was crap…Air India tickets but Air France plane…anyway I could watch one Bollywood movie…crap too:( !
I didnt sleep…I am so tired now, going eastward on the globe is really a hassle!
it is so hot and humid in Dilli now!
but the guest house where I am is really nice…and they have my favourite flower tree in the garden, plumeria rubra:love:…latin name do you know the english/urdu for that flower/tree?
bye bye!

Takk! ja jeg skal tilbake 31 august!:slight_smile:

Byeeee Paris Jeeeeeeeeeee Ill Miss U :(

Hay NOOR… while in Inidia… Do Say my Hi to RANI :love:

RANI kaun hai? Kahan hai?..main abhi Dilli men!!! shopping the whole day, I am exhausted now…

Rani Mukherjee… Bollywood film star!