http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/Fardeeenk1.JPG
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/Fardeenk2.JPG
**Na Kabah mai na Be-tullah na dewaroun key sayoun mai, Namaz-e-Haq ada hotien hain Talwaroun key sayoun main
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/Fardeeenk1.JPG
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/Fardeenk2.JPG
**Na Kabah mai na Be-tullah na dewaroun key sayoun mai, Namaz-e-Haq ada hotien hain Talwaroun key sayoun main
fardeen khan, right?
Programming today is a race between software engineers striving
to build bigger and better idiot-proof programs, and the Universe
trying to produce bigger and better idiots. So far, the Universe
is winning
So baldi, what you do? Sit there and look at his pictures and wonder? Thats a cool way to waste…i mean kill time.
V~V~VHe came, He saw, He conqueredV~V~V**
----*High Priest-OF-Painful Truth*----
**And cover not Truth with falsehood, nor conceal the Truth when you know (what it is).
**Quran,Al-Baqara, 42.
lol lol lol lol lol lol lol lol lol
Nia laughed so hard, her teeth are falling down, falling down…
:lol:
V~V~VHe came, He saw, He conqueredV~V~V**
----*High Priest-OF-Painful Truth*----
**And cover not Truth with falsehood, nor conceal the Truth when you know (what it is).
**Quran,Al-Baqara, 42.
bollywood*heaven* dot com ...
LOL!!
whot a site name ..
khair, he's alright looking.
how tall is he ?
his left eye is a bit smaller than the right one...
Alf Allah Chunmbay Di Booti...Mere Maan Vich Murshad Lai Huu..
Naffi Asbaat Da Paani Mallaya...Har Raggay HarJai Huu
[Sultan Bahuu]...
actually it’s very frequent to find desis whose eyes are like that. it’s almost as if one eye is purposely being squinted, but really it’s not. it’s just your involuntary muscle for the eye.
either that, or it’s probably in the genes.
infact, the same thing happens with eyebrows.
take me as an example,
one of my eyebrow is a tadd bit longer than the other. ‘bothers me a bit when i reshape them; there isnt’ a drastic of length difference in them or anything, but its’ there. point being, the eye thing for him isn’t a big deal.
no need to be so picky in someoens’ looks.
but u know what blady,
now that i actually look at the guy again,
he’s actually quite hot.
achi choice hai.
ya, i think my right eye is a lil smaller than my left one , i dont know why?
nice different coloured lenses he has there...
Yarooo mein bara pareshan ek larki jawaaan
Hai woh barii shaitaan mujhay kar gayi hairaan
Kaisay karoun inkaar wo jo karaing Izhaar
[This message has been edited by sherrybaba (edited March 05, 2001).]
yupe Desi thats fardeen
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pretty.gif
Sure watcher i like killing :evil: … especially killing time…
all the khans in bollywood are good looking..lets see how many are there
salman
amir
saif
fardeen
there are couple more but i am forgettin their names
i agree he’s very cute but he doesnt have it all. He isnt handsome, whitty and macho like my salu baby
OOOooo lala
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pagal.gif
blaaaaaadyyyyyyyyy
acha ji…haan ji…
i agree CT
salman
shahrukh
amir
saif ali
fardeen
feroze
amjad khan
and kadir khan too
You have VERY good taste.
not bad not bad
aphrodite…tauba tauba inti bareek beeni se dhekti/dekhtay ho, becharay ka postmortem hi kar diya
is it just me or does he look a bit like the back to the future series guy
saleeem bewafa tha!!!!!
all the khans in bollywood are good looking..lets see how many are there
salman
amir
saif
fardeen
there are couple
sheraz,
are you gay ?
now now,
no worries in admitting it (your orientation i mean); i think we have some fairly open-minded people here on gupshup.
oh please...
this guy ???
"SARCASM", its my only talent.