hey there..
anyone got tips/exercise to get rid of double chin? =|
also, how long would it roughly take?
hey there..
anyone got tips/exercise to get rid of double chin? =|
also, how long would it roughly take?
Re: bye bye double-chin??
i've seen ads for a neck line slimmer, i have no idea if it works though.
Tilt u're head back..and pull u're lower lip over u're upper lip. Do this exercise several times. (you shud be able to feel the 'stretch')
and GINA this is really works , i did and no more double chin
are u guys serious?^ i should start!
great! thanks a ton =)
and GINA this is really works , i did and no more double chin
I'm glad, Alhamdulilah :)
Aparantly putting a round ball (about the size of an orange) between the chin and neck and holding it there for a while helps, but I've never tried it though :/
So how many times in a day do you need to do that exrecise Gina before you start seeing results?
Do it twice a day.. you should be able to see results in a months time Inshallah. It's not even hard, you can do it anywhere.
Massage the area with vitamin E oil too in upward strokes as well..
gina when we pull our lower lip over upper lip do we keep it in that poistion for sometime?? and just do that once and then do it a few times a day right???
i need to get rid of my chin also would ths help give the face a better shapeline as in around the jaw line??
gina, what is the exercise for double neck..lol u know wat i mean,
gina when we pull our lower lip over upper lip do we keep it in that poistion for sometime?? and just do that once and then do it a few times a day right???
i need to get rid of my chin also would ths help give the face a better shapeline as in around the jaw line??
Yes, just hold it for a second or two and repeat :)
Same WHAT is a double neck? Stop scaring me!
lol,yaar double neck i said woh ju neck par double fat hota hai aur phir lines bhi aa jati hain :(
gina so we should it 2 times persession and do that a few times a day right?
does it really vanish the double chin??? how long does it take
Do it 2 times a day.. and atleast a couple of times each time. It works..same do the same exercises and massage with either olive oil or vitamin e oil.
thanks gina i will try it!!! should we massage with vitamin E oil 2 times a day also???