By Elections

Re: By Elections

And yet Imran khan , man of his words , congratulated such shameless guy on his wining :chai:

Sportsman spirit, my friend.

Sportsman funking spirit.

The US CENTCOMs Digital Engagement Team commends the Pakistani nation on their recent completion of the by-elections. This is another step towards the process of strengthening democracy. We congratulate the winners in these by-elections and look forward to working with a strong democratic Pakistan.

Abdul Quddus
DET-United States Central Command
(http://www.centcom.mil/ur)

chup kar yaar…band kar apna fake bhashan..blah blah blah

what do you think..you think your fake words, meaningless messages, copy-paste dialogues mean anything to the Pakistani public? dude please go do something meaningful with your life!

ANP congratulated IK last time..so khan returned the favor…

I am very disappointed in PTI by continuing to award tickets to relatives of MPA/MNAs, senior party members etc.

it is so disappointing to see PMLN winning so convincingly in punjab and especially in lahore...no idea what would it take to break PMLN strong hold on punjab. yes PTI is getting some votes in punjab but they are simply not enuf to dislodge PMLN.

I am not a huge PTI fan or blatant PMLN hater but i do want to see a more balanced electoral results in the biggest province of Pakistan. I just dont appreciate PMLN monopoly...

and please lets not start blaming dhandliee..lets be real....as of now, conduct elections 100 times and and every time PMLN will be the major winner in punjab. PTI needs to accept the facts and then plan accordingly. Lets remember one more thing....2 places where PTI won in punjab, it had strong electable sardar candidates.....what does it mean? and my tone is definitely not directive, it is suggestive...i am trying to understand punjabi voter especially ruler voter.

kaya karay khan? do you think awarding tickets to good nice decent ideological people would bring more seats to IK in punjab? keep dreaming my friend.....we need to understand the rural punjabi voter psyche if we want to win punjab

i think in a poor country like ours, there must be NO provisions for contestants to run for elections from more than ONE constituency. elections cost money. it's a waste of meager resources.

also....no one has pointed out how well PPP has done....with such disastrous performance, they still have 44 NA seats....they have nothing in punjab but they still ended up with 44 seats ....what it means they will only gain in next elections...bilawal will be back and PPP voter may get emotional.....i can see PPP getting north of 75 seats easily in next elections...even in by-elections they won 3 NA seats more than PTI...shazia murre and hina's father wins are big positive news for PPP...i am surprised no one is discussing PPP resurgency and that they have 44 NA seats

I don't care if PTI loses because they tried to bring decent people, to me the difference between PTI vs PML-N/PPP/MQM would be the type of losers they bring (tried and tested failures/relatives) into parliament. BTW PTI lost NA-71, which should've been PTI's stronghold, no?

So PTI lost NA 1 while we were having our own govt

What does Diesel have to say now

Congratulations to Asad Umar on Winning Na48

We need people like him in the parliament

Have high hopes from him Insha Allah

absolutely...

will PTI now make Asad Umer their parliamentary leader? or ask govt to make him head (or at least) member of any PAC?

Call him for a GS meet and also invite other members like javedmianad, janjua , rommel etc . It will be fun, make sure you record it. :p

BTW if this guy is part of $50 million american package of influencing paki media then i am disappoint. i want my money back . :(

Satya vachan KKF sir ji. Or at least the forfeiting candidate should be made to pay the expenditure on by elections.

Pakistan : Jis say Allah Rakhay Usay Koun chek kay .

All Odds are part of upcoming good events ( In Sha Allah ) .

wow congratulate kary tu masla hai na karay tu masla, log kisi hal mei khush nhi hotay

Haji Ghulam Ahmed Bilour ... Aashiq-e-Rasool!!!

more like Aashiq-e-barbaadi-e-Pakistan Railway .... incompetent to the core