Re: ...Business Partner Needed...
^We're talkin abt paki men :p
yaar shikray u ok na? bukhaar wakhaar tou nahee hai?
Oh alright. I like 'em in Shalwar Kameez the best. Will they be wearing orange shalwar kameez since that's the color of Hooters?
The shalwar kameez will attract the females and the orange will be a plus. :D
ORANGE eewwwwwwwwwwwww
I thought girls waitress needed to attract customers and guys will always be behind the counter cookin' and cleanin.
Re: …Business Partner Needed…
Well someone needs to open the doors for the customers.
And dont “ewwwwwww” orange ![]()
Kids, please don't argue. If you all need work, then apply or discuss, otherwise please let the legitimate people read the uncongested thread.
If you want to open up a decent restaurant in Pakistan, then atleast name it after a DECENT franchise in America. ![]()
…and I don’t appreciate how you stereotype Punjabi village-people like that. My grandfather, mamoes, and father all deserve much more respect than being looked down upon by prejudiced ignoramouses such as yourself. ![]()
I am 100% Anti-Pakistani-Hooters. I think I’ll even start my own campaign. I’ll pay you all to turn down this idiotic investment plan. ![]()
Phatima, shikra is frm a punjabi village :p
Yea. He’s a freakin’ paindoo himself.
Who the heck do you think you are, mister?! ![]()
Phatima, meri bachi, You are a girl, that too a young girl. You have no idea what goes on in the hotels (more like chai restaurants) and what your (in general) mamoos wagera watch there. Being a guy, I know what goes on in village dhaabas.
Okay so I may not have been born and raised in a village, but I do know that NOT ALL GUYS from Pindh are like that. :(
If that's what floats your boat, hay, more power to you.
Go jump off a cliff. ![]()
Shikki not a bad Idea, lets hit India first then move over to karachi, Lahore etc. make sure its in a 5star Hotel so its protected by intl. law.
you may also consider the pakistani hooters delivering “catch and Realese” programs. :halo:
Not a bad idea, i will run it by some paki’s see if they wanna help you.
drop me a line if you are serious.
I see in you a potential partner my friend. Welcome to the business and lets discuss the details via PM.
i m not the partner type bhai sahib, i can help you with financing etc. and advice, but you have to do the hard work so i can enjoy the returns.
on a serious note, there are many people who want to invest serious money in pakistan, talk to your boss and lets meet up.
and if you are not serious, then lets just go to hooters and discuss it :p
Ofcourse. We will be the owners. We'll have chicks....I mean girls to take care of the work. However, I will be bored by not doing the work, so what I plan to do is become a recruiter for hooters, you know, interview and hire new staff.
k one thing in business, if you dont put 7 days a week, you are not the type to own a business.
My brother in Islam, trust me, I will start living in Hooters. I am willing to spend most of my time there, trying to find out the best employees for the job. I want to recruit the PERFECT employee in every sense.