Burqa/Veil

*Originally posted by Qrius: *
few more:
[thumb=A]jil3.JPG[/thumb]

(they can always use the scarf to cover the face with this one)

This one is good..practicle and very hip. And it serves its purpose too! Brilliant!

Thanks everyone.......for the inputs.........this is a very nice and enjoyable thread........:)....I like especially the one ^.....hkshan thinks is good.

both phajja n jaan lewa im not agree with u :nono:
if a person is smoking it doesnt mean all ppl r smoker :
phajja jee a person is wearin burqa to hide i dunno how u r saying these things n wat u seen ok if there ne 1 around it doesnt mean all the ppl wear it for fashion
n jann lewa if a person try to do something then appricite it .this shows ur negative thinking :nono1:

aap logon k comments sun kar koi bhi apni is achai se hut sakta hai :halo:

great collections by qrius and birdbrain.....and a very interesting thread indeed :)

just wanted to add....after middle east, burqa or abaya designing is also getting IN the fashion scene in Pakistan as well, and there are a few fine botiques and shops who provide exclusively that kinda variety :)

Birdie, i did came across most of them..and most of them are neat :)

Coconut, here's few more:

[thumb=A]br1.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=A]br2.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=A]br3.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=A]br4.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=A]br5.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=A]br6.JPG[/thumb]

end of collection

quirs :k:
nice collection

Nice…Qrius…:k:

In Morocco:
[thumb=A]Moroc1-.JPG[/thumb]

A Tunisian wedding group, I believe the girls in the picture are Berbers,
[thumb=A]TUNISIA_WEDDING-.JPG[/thumb]

ps. Just remembered this page, you might find it helpful,

'n for all the galz out there, you might like this page, it has some neat tips/hints on different ways to pin your scarves, ‘how to hijab’](http://www.cybermuslima.com/hijabhow.htm).

'n umm kokonut do they think nuns wear potato sacks too? :slight_smile:

'n umm kokonut do they think nuns wear potato sacks too? :)

: ) GFQ its all taken care of, all their comments were rebutted at the moment.

ninjas!

wow…
some of them are really awsome..

thanks for sharing. :k:

Re: Burqa/Veil

IN THE NAME OF ALLAH THE BENEFICENT AND THE MOST MERCIFULL
Assalamolaikum islamic Sister !
We are the Manufacturers of Abaya's,Jilbabs,Caftans,Khimars,Shalwar Kamiz,Pant Suits,Shawls,Scarves,Kurties for Ladies.We also have other islamic items like Prayer Rugs,Prayer Beeds,Miswak,Kufi,ihram Towel fot Hujj etc etc ...
We have an Exclusive range of Products with us.We can get you manufactured any Style,any design and any quantity you require. **
**We are already Exporting to various European Countries.

We can ship abayas internationally anywhere in the World Alhamdolillah.Please visit our website and inform us which type of abaya you need.
Do not hesitate to ask more Questions. **
**We Hope to build a long term bussiness relation with your esteemed company.

Waiting for a Prompt reply.
JazakAllah Khair
MaSalam
Yasir Shah (Managing Director)
Libaas Boutiques
Ravi Road
Lahore
Pakistan **
**Tel: +923214460695

Fax: +92428588722