Bunto Kazmi's Designs

Re: Bunto Kazmi's Designs

cfRuss.blogspot.com

@alyshba - that happens to me as well. As a work around It's best if you copy and paste the links manually into your reply, when you upload the pics with the tool.

Re: Bunto Kazmi’s Designs

^ i dont even know whats going on with that last dress. even overkill is too mild a word... she's basically wearing a kaam-wali thaan of cloth.

Anyone got anymore pictures of this bride??

^ i don't normally like pink bridals but that jora is gorgeous!!

Does anyone know the approximately price of the above pink jora???

^ Probably in the region of 7 lakhs...

No that dress is for 4 lac 50 thousand not more thn that ...

ziggy and alysha: there is a huge difference between the two amount,4,5 and 7 lakhs...? I really love it and its the most beautiful bunto kazmi bridal I have seen.But not getting married now :)

Really? somehow I doubt that. I was sent a list of prices for some of her ghararas and they had similar amounts of work, all priced in the 6-7 lakh region, with prices confirmed by other Bunto clients. I guess it would also depend on the type of kaam, but the duppata seems heavy, the chat patti is normally a little expensive and the shirt seem pretty full.

Best for all of us to start saving up if we ever dream to wear one of her creations on our wedding day! :)

^ soooooooooo pretty!!!

oook so i cant see the pic

OMG, that is so gorgeous! And Apple Blossom, click on the boxes.

Hi everyone.. I am new to this forum and was wondering whether anyone would be able to provide me with some information with regards to the latest designs for a baraat outfit. I'm living in london and will be getting married next April inshallah. I've seen/heard a lot about Buntos designs, and they are truly beautiful. does anyone have any more pictures of her deisgns? and of other well -known designers in pak? Thank you x