Bunto Kazmi's Designs

Re: Bunto Kazmi’s Designs

the best bunto outfit ever! def wearing this at my wedding

this is pretty ..but i’ve always wanted a red bunto jora :wub:

Re: Bunto Kazmi's Designs

yeah i thought so too ytill i saw this pink one. if anyone finds unum n rishads wedding plz post pics. her full name is unum taseer

i wonder how much would this cost?

EXPENSIVE! it is 750,000 pak rupees. but i love it

aik din pehannay k liye itnay paisay harachnay parhtay haen :konfused:

is say acha hai bunda baki takreeb mein paisay laga lay… acha khana logoun ko khila day aur acha venue set up ker lay!!!

I'm finding it pretty hard to believe that this dress would cost so much. I've dealt with her on numerous occasions to get quotes and that figure seems really high??

The shirt, duppata an gharara seem pretty bare and the gota borders seems pretty basic to me...

I HIGHLY doubt that. It looks more like a 350,000 outfit to me, at most.

reallly? well i asked through email n thats what they quoted me. which i thought was ridiculous. one of u guys ask through email n lets see what they say...lol!

yeah.. the outfit is lovely but 750,000 is too much

Is this a Bunto?

I remember everyone saying she doesn’t do sleeveless outfits but this has such a B look. So pretty…anyone know the designer?

^ doesn't look Bunto...

This outfit is by Umar sayeed i guess !! The work looks similar to what he always make !!

Its Umar Sayeed outfit

Beautiful mA !!

^^too prettyyy indeed...

this is gorgeous