bunny -- sapnay

Does anyone remember this awesome track from the mid 90s? It rocked the charts back then and I was wondering if its available somewhere the net since you can’t download it legally. Help would be appreciated – thanks!

Re: bunny – sapnay

Hi, i think this is the song you are on about. if not than give me the link where u can listen to it or dl it illiegal.

http://www.4shared.com/audio/E-j6s1mo/sapnon_main_ho-BUNNY__pak_sing.html

btw u should have posted in the audio request section…but never mind that section is dead at the moment…hope they dont move your thread :slight_smile:

Bunny Rocks.

Re: bunny -- sapnay

^^ Thanks or the link, but unfortunately that's not it :(

The song had a line which went like "keh do tumhein pyar hai meri jaan...dekho na dil toro o meri jaan" at the end of its main verse...it was pretty fantastic and I agree, bunny does rock! even after all these years!

acha do you know if its available to listen online..not dload but the listening?

^^ nope, i couldn't find it anywhere but it was uploaded on youtube ages ago i think

^so it has been removed now? do u remember the user who uploaded it?

Re: bunny – sapnay

I think the song you are talking about is not by Bunny but Sheikhi
see if this is it

seems like what lahoriMunda has posted is the song which stalker was looking for...as it has the same lyrics...hopefully

excellent song by shehki

HOnestly you guys ROCK! Thanks Lahorimunda and thanks blessed2006!!

This really is it! The track is phenomenal, it's amazing how such fantastic stuff doesn't get more audience....i'm so wowed!

u welcome...but all credit to LM since i kept looking for bunny.

yup excellent song...check out hain nazar nazar tere hi jalwe by shehki....another excellent song mashallah