This is **Abad-ur-Rehman Khan **
He was born 5 days ago and is the newest arrival in our family!
He is my cousin Saima baji’s 1st son.
Saima Baji isn’t doing very well as she had a very difficult delivery
..Plzz pray for her good health!
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Abad1.jpg
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/abad2.jpg
This one is with Sumreen, my cousin!
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/withsammy.jpg
“The oldest, shortest words - ‘yes’ and ‘no’ - are those which require the most thought.”-(Pythagoras)
awwww...cute mashallah , Allah is ko nazer-e-bud say bachiee- Aameen
Kitna rooka ye nain mager
Tayree hee taraf hur baar gaeey
Awww what a cute little happy little baby!!!
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif
He looks like a smilie…perfect rounded smile
God bless him with good health and a happy life!!
And I’m sure the mom will get better soon!
What an absolute doll!
I was born with a defective eye
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif
.. awwwwwwwwwwwwwww..
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif
.. very cute baby masha-Allah .. Allah amaan main rakhay sabb ko..
ps, nice signature
Game is neither created, nor destroyed, and surprizingly, it doesn’t get over . It only changes forms . Being over is ONLY the starting.
T® ädïT ïÖñ, Höñöü® äñd Ðï§© ïpLïñë, with these we shape our future
Thanx all
Isn’t he the cutest thing…almost as if he knew they were taking pics of him.
I haven’t seen him yet though
…
MshaAllah,
May Allah recover her very soon aamin
tipz
May 1, 2002, 10:40pm
Mash’Allah
vry cute
and hope Saima baji is doing good… :flower:
MashAllah! Bohat Bohat Mubarik ho! :)
hanie
May 2, 2002, 7:26am
Awwwwwwww…so cute!! hope your baji gets well soon!!
actually my sis had a baby gal yesterday!! she is sooooooooooooooooo sweet + is the first baby in our family so all of us are goin absolutely crazers!!!
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pretty.gif
aaah sooo cuteee,,, i hope the mother gets well soon . my sis had a difficult dilevery too so i can understand the pain..
"MAY ALLAH BE WITH ALL OF US"
aMiGo
May 2, 2002, 11:39am
sailor
May 2, 2002, 11:43am
Mashallah Ver cute Nomooloode.
God bless him
Thanx for sharing Shino ji
Tuj pe agur jaan ho nisar
Mein yeh sumjoo ga thikaney luga surmaia tun.
Hinna
May 2, 2002, 1:47pm
Mashallah! Such a cutie!! Inshallah your cousin will get better!!!
"Allah extends His Hand at night so that He can forgive the sinner of the day; He extends His Hand in the day so that He can forgive the sinner of the night. He will continue to do so until the sun rises from the West (the Day of Judgment)"
[Related by Imam Muslim]
belle
May 2, 2002, 3:16pm
congrats, MashaAllah, may Allah bless the family with much success and joy
ShiNoO jee,
mashallah
kaka bohot he sohna hay…Allah maan aur bachcay ko sehat aur khushiaan ata farmayay…ameen
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower1.gif