Bundish day = Valentine's day

Even if I was 16 years of age TODAY and a wild teeanger - I would never, I mean NEVER adopt a tradition of St.Valentines and whatever it stands for :rolleyes:
It is TOO obvious un-desi and just a copycat western stuff. :bukbuk::k:

I would rather start my own Bundish-Day equivalent of Valentines Day

Translation ;
BUNDISH = A seal to a bond / tie a knot of love, friendship, relationship etc

Boy / Girl would give a chosen Girl / Boy a **Bundish bouquet **or any other gift :smooth:

This can be between married couples, friends, same gender friends, and relatives
Teachers, students and who ever.
It should **symbolize LOVE **in any form. :hug:

I promise you and Inshallah God willing I’ll revive this BUNDISH - DAY TRADITION next year as well. :blush:

What you think ?

So who wants to be my Bundish for this year :hehe: ,

Go on! Fire away and nominate your Bundish

Re: Bundish day = Valentine’s day

11 strikes and no hits,:mad2:

to phir jaoo, Valentine ki goud mai bhaithoo sub,aur santa clause kay ghotnay per bhi baitho,sab angrez ‘wannabes’ :hoonh::k:

:snooty::k:

:dhimpak: Rainu Kaka tusi great ho :dhimpak: :k: :smiley: :halo: :hehe:

Achaaa :eek:

Bohat achay bhai, bohat achay :hoonh::k:

Re: Bundish day = Valentine's day

i was with u through the no val day thing, but you lost me after that

-----------x-------------
OK ! Now that could be the reason for no strikes :rolleyes:

The Idea is to RE-NAME valentines day to BUNDISH - DAY

Translation ;
BUNDISH = A seal to a bond, a closure / tie a knot of love, friendship, relationship and then seal it etc

:blush::k:

Copy cat - Valentine’s day = Bandish day = Trapped day :hoonh: that’s what you’re trying to imply

oh Plus I want flowers every day not just on Valentine’s day :hoonh:

Re: Bundish day = Valentine's day

ummmmmmmmmmmmmmm :p

:wave:

Rukhi - your trapped already,big time OK!,tell ^ flower bizz to your “Woh”:rolleyes:

Wasay if yoy want to be my Khala Bundish than you have to take shoaiby in your goady, as your baita,:rotfl: Imagine the freedom!!!

yeah that was one of the requirements I laid out for my “woh” before I committed myself (you may add insane asylum at the end of this sentence haha)

Shoby ko goad mein? No thank you - his diaper is ALWAYS DIRTY. I don’t like to pick up other ppl’s dirty laundry :wink:

Rukhi :ahaa:, How about you hire me and Shoaiby to do your domestic chores :smiley:

We shall do every thing for you and woh , plus wash your dirty laundry in ‘Fresh air’ (Inspired by tide fab-softner) Ummmmmmmmmmmm :clown:

:snooty: i put on a “TOO SEXY” Cologne on my diaper today yo :snooty: i got da from victoria secrets last week .. it aint smilly n dirty no more.. wot da hall nikabish aunty.. :snooty: :smiley:

:wave:

so should I say you are Saint Raindance aab :hoonh:

aur wasay I said it many times you dont need only one day to express your love and feelings for the person you care and love, if you love a person i think everyday should be valentines or as Saint Raindance said “Bundish day”
:hug: and :blush:

^^ Good say,acrobi123 :hehe::k: St. Raindance :rotato:
The legend in making !! When it Rain and you’r with your loved ones, get hold of a leaf and let it go into the flowing water.
Small creatures enjoy riding/using it as shelter and avoid drowning into the flowing Rain water.

Each creature saved by the leaf shall bring a “Mega Joy” in your life.

Happy Bundish Day :hug: :jhanda:

Victoria’s Secret :hehe: Are you sure you went in there to buy Men’s cologne :hehe:

Hey I really like the offer Rainu Unkil. Lekin mujhe daar hai ke aap loag kaam naheen karain gai and sirf masti karay gai