Budhdhi aunties of GS

well if SHE is solaa saal ka** CHOKRA** then SHE/HE will never get married.

Re: Budhdhi aunties of GS

lol…i am not married and i dont care…why i dont care cuz guys only called me aunty when i tease them a lot :hehe:

TLK , I think its to cover their insecurities mostly.......******if it was meant as an insult , i don't know cuz when u reply bolain beta , it kinda stops any insults in their track !

Bigger Question really is .... does it in anyway affect you ?

It doesn't bother me in the least ...........and if I think a person is pushing it
***, I put them in their plac***e !

TLK its age old desi mentality about calling others uncle or aunty or baji , I've never understood it .......

But tell me how you find it insulting ?***

TLK: Oh sorry I didn't read all of the posts here.

But this is not about me Mahroush, honestly ...I dont feel offended that easily but of its a 30-35 yrs old guy and someone uses the word in demeaning manner than ...

you know, saving members from insults is our responsibility. We cannot ask them to be the bigger one in this situation and ignore. We cannot ask them to insult the person back either.

This is why one should NEVER copy paste stuff :vivo:

P.S Xenooo Aapa :barbie:

Its not about me, but if I receive a PM from a member whose been called Budhdhay uncle or aunty in an insulting manner, what should I do?

Depends on the contents or gist of the whole PM !

If it is clearly demeaning …give as good as it gets !

Some ppl need to have sense knocked into them preferably with a baseball bat …:sheyn1:

In that case you should PM the offender and ask them to refrain from getting so personal in future and that some people take offense to such terms, regardless of their reasoning behind it.

Between Sheyn and Dildi's suggestions .. i like the Sheyn ones .. that baseball bat wali ...

Dildi .. you are too soft ....

uth razia mard bun ..

I love how Sheyn suggests something "unorthodox" and it seems ok cos she posts it with the swing smiley! :)

DDR, you're ever the diplomat :@:

TLK, i think DDR's suggestion should be option 1 and if that fails, go with Sheyn's suggestion.

I know U like the way I think :@:***

Maroushiiiiii …:hehe: …Its Sheyn’s Way or the Highway :@:***

Maroush aap to forun serious ho jaati hain :smack:

Sheyn aap to forun serious ho jaati hain :smack:

***:vivo:

Ek tho kisi ki baat mano :pcg:

P.S Your initial reply to that statement is still in your oopar wali reply :chai: —> :@:

Yes, because this is a serious problem for some, and it needs to be addressed head on… either by you… or we’ll take matters into our own hands :snooty:

And didn’t you say you wanted serious replies?! :emmy:

:mudhosh:

that is what you guys do anyways .. meray haathon main rahaa kiyaa hai yahan :mad:

People can call me aunty out of respect I don't mind :@: Although I am not that old :p

just so you know, you’re not an aunty.. you’re my miss universe.

That’s because your universe is so small :hmmm:

On a serious note, :bb: thanks for the compliment :blush: