"Brotherly" Date

Re: "Brotherly" Date

contrary to all folks in this thread, i still believe the girl was promiscious and wanted some action from my shareef frnd. Hence the "brother" comment.

m just kidding man. Gujjar kisi ka shikar nahi khata. :) aur na apna shikaar kisi ko khane deta hai hehehehehehe.

haha thumbsup. Honestly, if there is one thing that I hate the most in this world is a c*ck blocker.

Would you mind to repeat it again. coz i didnt get ur meanings coz of * hahaha.

:p

you are interesting man really.. khoob jame gi.. give me fi..

^How very shareef of you, boi.

I think girl was disappointed on his behaviour on the date, he must have behaved very shareef one reason, other and main one would have been she was expecting a bit different. being nice and shareef is not turn off always, behaving brotherly is entirely different. That behaviour must put off the girl.

showing love is very early on this stage, but bit of affection and interest must be shown by the guy.

on many first dates, i found out if a girl likes you, its shown all over from their eyes, and actions, smiles, the whole body language.

but then there are different types of people. some may think holding hand is too much, and then there are who think without a kiss or more date is not enough spark.

it all depends on the chemistry.

and this case it wasnt there. so thats the results.

lol iknow right! There is something wrong with the world when we hear things like that..

The girl isnt any more promiscous then your friend. She went on the same date he did and she felt no attraction to him romantically speaking. It doesnt mean your friend is ugly...just that he isnt her type.