Brother Ehsan - Impose...

…Martial law on Gupshup.

I hear there is a conspiracy to overthrow you in a e-bloodless coup, put Mr. Fraudia bhai in the driving seat, & throw Azkar bhai into exile in the Bahamas.

I was sleeping today after a very long time, & I had this premonition in a dream, all of this. I also saw Dada Abba driving a brand new Lamborghini after mishandling GS funds.

I also woke up to find myself surrounded by lush green mountains, trees & snow covered mountains(must be the Alps).

Love

Nomi

2 Likes

Re: Brother Ehsan - Impose...

LOL.

Malik welcome back.

^^ The monkey in the Alps looked Xactly like this. This is so true.

Re: Brother Ehsan - Impose…

Where have you been Mal1k? Hows life going?

Thanks for the tip, I have mobilized the GS police and put Mr fraudia under house arrest. He has been banished to the review forum for the next 10 months. :D

I hope Fraudz has followed proper constitutional and legal process and filed a judicial reference against Ehsan Chacha? :)

He couldn't becasue Ehsan Uncle has fired the judge who was going to handle the case.
His attorney was given some plots in Defence so he is gone too.

Hahah :rotfl:

hello mal1k :D

Sheseh ... want a BMW? come inside ... ;-)

Toh saray funds yahan misuse ho rahay hain. dada jee GS police is on its way. You are used to it, as you were arrested once before. :D

^ Police kya kare gi, send GSI to investigate the matter :D

Ehsan bhai aihista bolain, aisi baatain zor say nahi ki jaateen... aayay aap bhi inside, and pick which model*(s)* you want, ... and don't forget to give me your swiss account # ? ;-)

models :faizy:

yea kia ho riyaa hai yahaan :aq:

I know you have also sent Umer from Austria on a top secret mission, coz he is the ONLY brain on this entire site...& he has the capacity to hijack every system in this world.

Better watch your back brother ehsan, coz lots of commotion is taking place. I know cheegum is in this conspiracy as well, he has hired top class beautiful models to seduce some of the moderators on board. And Gizzy has produced a Fizzy drink - Gup Cola, in colloboration with Xtremely Mad Scientist which he intends to market & sell in the market today & overtake sales of Coca Cola by tomorrow.

:rotfl::rotfl:

Mal1k sahaaaaaaaaaab. :D