Broadcast will not be available

Today my ISP company building caught on fire and their whole buidling got burnt out. I don’t have Internet access so I will not be able to broadcast any matches. I hope my ISP rebuilds and get back into business ASAP.

Sorry for all this but there is nothing I can do. I could go to a different ISP but than I have to pay whereas with my current ISP I get free access so I am able to broadcast.

Will update you guys if I get my Internet access back but as for the Sunday match I won’t be able to broadcast. Maybe Zero_One or Ehsan bhai could do the broadcasting.**

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!! :eek: :eek: :eek: :eek: :eek:

it burnt out, coz of this small load :rotfl:

I think zero_one and ehsan should learn a lesson…

pleasr tell me its some time of June fools joke.

noo :crying::crying:

i can broadcast if someone can help me in setting up the stuff [software etc] on my system. also let me know what exactly do i need to broadcast :-) the sooner the better :-)

wut! u serious!:eek:
nahi yaar! dont do this now:teary1:

well Zero_One or Ehsan bhai can do it:(
LEts hope from them:(

Teaser, that's it dude. I am taking you off of my favorites list. No hats off to you. Only my pants off to you :o

Ek hi to aasra tha..... comeon teaser you are always full of idea. think of something quick or I'm driving upto your place to see the last match :)

Hey Teaser u kiddin aren't u ????

EP check ur pm
Anees bhai finally on Sunday I would have been able to watch but its ok
Thanx for notifying and hopw ur ISP comes back up soon

Naaaaaaaaaaaaahi, This was the most important game of the series. Hope someone else can broadcast it for us.

That’s ruddy typical that is :mad: I’ll just have to hide behind the sofa and hope my family don’t see me.

:teary1:

yeahh EP plzzzz u better do soemhtin for us :frowning:

ppl i can also broadcast but only to a limited number of viewers ....

I am really sorry guys but am not joking. My ISP had a 2 story building and they had apartments on the 2nd floor which they rent out to people. One of the recently moved in tenant used to smoke marijuana or something like that. And rumor is he must have caused the fire.

Those of you who can or want to broadcast and want to know howto, you can ask Khiska, he knows what software I use and what you u need to broadcast. He will be able to help you out. I would but I am on dial up so I won't be able to reply in timely manner.

OK, I will broadcast.

Here is the url

http://62.30.212.64:1034

It is first come first served basis as I can only acomodate a few.

The match will start at 9.30 GMT, which is 5.30 AM New York time to all you yanks.

Save me a seat!

Save me one too, Ehsan bhai!

Believe me guys,
If my dish netwok was broadcasting it..
then you ppl would have watched it , almost same as like TV...
But offcourse, some one had to describe me the whole procedure.....coz I dont know that either....
The bandwidth undermy belt is 8Mb,, and I can dedicate it 1 or 2 Mb of it for some time,.
but sadly,, they Dish aint telecasting it in the Middle East... :(