BRITISH AND PROUD :D

SO WHO HERE is british and proud?

me me me me me me me me!

I know this is a pak gupshup forum, but id like to know the british pakistanis viewpoint on this. The way I see it, Im muslim, THEN british, THEN pakistani. I am just so happy to be born and bred in the BEST country in the universe :smiley: I was all emotional when Blair made his resignation speech, made me think about what it is to be british… how many things are available to us in ENGLAND…we have so many opportunities, so much multiculturalism, so many resources available to us… the british people are the most giving and tolerant, compared to any other nation! thats my opinion, all be it a little biased!

people are coming from all other countries (esp Pakistan :stuck_out_tongue: ) trying to be a part of England so obviously it has universal appeal :smiley:

can i add desis/freshies who try n speak english ARE THE MOST ANNOYING ON THE PLANET
nothing personal, but,

i mean WHY make a mockery of the language that is ENGLISH

pakistani freshies on the TV that go ‘yaaaaar’
and say ‘I RONOH’ instead of I DONT KNOW aaaaargh thats sooooo flipping annoying
theyre trying to act westernised, annoys me so much!
just had to vent that. im happier now.

yes im very pro-british

long live the queen

:slight_smile:

Re: BRITISH AND PROUD :smiley:

:naraz:angreez paklinks par kabza karnay aa gae

OMG:smack:

i am not proud.

Re: BRITISH AND PROUD :D

excusez moi? calling me an angreez, too right, thanks :) and im not here to do 'kabza', am making a post, like everyone else. Im not offending anyone, unless you are the type that says 'YAAAAAR' lol lol lol

:naraz:so what i am proud to be PAINDU …i love it…i love the way i am just like u love to be called chitti chamri

sorry if i am rude

aishaindubai, obviously if ur not from the UK, u cant be proud of being from there, lol..DUH!

my chamri is as pure as urs mister, whether it is 'chitti' or not is besides the point, colour does not matter- stop side tracking the issue :@ the UK is proud to boast of blacks,whites, asians,chinese etc all working together, its a beautiful thing :D

And im not criticising u mate, good for u if u like being a 'PAINDU', i wasnt actually referring to you in my post, so dunno y uve got ur chuddies in a twist. Unless you classify yourself as a 'FRESHIE', thats your perogative. whatever floats ur boat :)

elixir mate i am from the uk ha ha in ur face

Then wht r u doing in Dubai aisha :chai:

well u obviously have had sum bad experiences lol, besides ur just a kid. u have alot to learnt and be greatful for. u'll realise when ur older, how our country compares to other countries in the world. When i was ur age i went through a pro-kashmiri pro taliban phase lol, i grew out of that mashallah lol. I was so deluded.

i was waiting for you!:halo:

mr i am not a kid who said?

first correct ur self i am girl
second …whatever:eek:

yeh quote likh lo aisha
**I DECLARE MYSELF AS A PROUD PAINDU:snooty:

says ur 17 in ur profile, doesnt it? ha

im not a mister i'm a miss

PUTTAR :P

2 Likes

ha ha ha well i am 18 and turning 19 and omg i am shocked now

oye dont call me puttar i am not a guy

mai pain a ya phair kurri ko mainu:naraz:

i am increasing ur rep:)

lol lol lol hehehehehheheheheheheheheheheheh
GOOD FOR YOU MAN!!!

lameeeeeeeeeee!

once again i did not MENTION this so called ‘PAINDHU’ term, nor am i referring to u, ‘MISS’, so ‘CHILL YAAR’ as u mite say lol lol

never mind jo bhi hai chaddo:)

K mainay likh liya darj karliya apne paindu dimagh wich

kai tussi tay mai paindu lol

may allar mutiar ;p lol

whats so phunny! (paindu style):faizy:

dont contaminate this thread, unless ur gonna speak english!

its all for fun btw no1 take anything seriously

apart from the fact I LOVE ENGLAND :D