Britain's got (desi) talent - move over kashif memon(Suleman Mirza) [Too many Merged]

Re: Britain's got talent

is this the first round?

is this a duo?

bloody brillliant!! lol....i loved it!

Yeah it was the first round

hahaha ... loved it ... :biggthumb

hey look it's suleman jackson lol
u know this guy is sick! he's been doing lot of shows, check out his vids on youtube.
sardar ji is cool too

I knw i've been watching them too, at first I thought he was English lol

Cool!

he is so cool!.... MKD when will there be a "2nd" round?

Re: Britain’s got talent

Noor i’ll put some of his other videos up :slight_smile:

Same concept but different location

P.S. The punjabi guy must be an expert in cleaning his house by now :cb:

Mujhse shadi karogi

yeah..she said it.."bloody brilliant"

hey just found out there were also another desi “dance” at britains got talent… hina and co. :

Ok so it wasn't really that great ... isnt' it ?

Sorry but didn’t really like their dance :bummer:

NAAA i didnt liked them… not at all… :bummer:
i hope suleman wins!! :smiley:

Re: Britain’s got talent (Suleman Mirza) [Merged]

move over kashif memon

these guys have outdone him. Ran across this in uk got talent.

the first guy is suleman mirza, and the other is something singh.

Re: move over kashif memon

Cool:D magar abhi tak move nahi howa:hmmm:

Re: Britain's got talent - move over kashif memon (Suleman Mirza) [Merged]

cool dance!!!!
does anyone know the song played in the first vdo