Britain have decided to revoke all cases if money laundering against Altaf Hussain the terrorist who have been involved in spreading hatred and using money generated from extortion in terrorist activities in Pak…
Finally UK have given message to Pakistan and the world that they are going to shelter terrorists no matter what…
Now Altaf Hussain cam launder as much money as he wants and kill aa many as he want, UK is supporting him fully…
This funny mqmer was posting in every other thread that mqm pakistan ha disassociated itself from mqm London. Now just a couple of week are passed and mqmers are back to thier worshipping of AH.
yup, UK still on their agenda to create issues in karachi.
how can they themselves finish the problem they created in the first place
hope that fat hippo dies soon so this chapter can be closed.
it’s good he doesn’t have sons to “takeover” the dynasty of looting and terrorism
They will investigate… find evidence and put them on trial…As they did with Altaf Hussain… They were not able to find evidences… and therefore dropped the case.
They will investigate my friends, my office, my connections and arrest every one of them or at least have them investigated…as for me…they will prosecute and if i have any links with hate-speech…i may not see sun-light again my friend…this what anti-money laundering things do to u…
Now recovering millions of pound with no trial of money…with murder suspect… with links to ethinic violence…with speeches of hate…
5 Lac pound… not millions of pound or one million… you are exaggerating…
You will not accept fact… so there is not point to debate with you… Over the length of 2 years.. they interview every possible involved… searched houses… bank statements… they find nothing and drop this case.
If you are questioning MET police performance… you are foolish person on earth… MET police is one of the best police in world…
Pakistani ki tarah nahi kay fake encounter… fake JITs… extra judicial killing… missing persons without FIRs…
Actually a million dollar was very small money , It could be a proved as genuine money by funders
real billions are somewhere else from high profile bhatta
THE CLEVER MOVE by Altaf Hussain was to say huge cash amount of £500,000 found in his house was donated by India and it has been established he is a RAW agent then obviously prosecution case was weakened…UK authorities will never question India asking reason for giving money to Altaf Hussain…Now Pakistan Govt should have a strong case against Altaf Hussain to ban MQM urgently because it is confirmed Altaf Hussain receives money from RAW & he is a RAW Agent…
There is another agency called IRA stronger than police or Scotland Yard as far money is concerned. If taxes were not paid for that unaccounted money, person goes to jail. I don’t understand why tax authorities in London are quiet in this case?
if someone receives money from secret agency of an enemy country and hides huge number of military warfare weapons near his head quarters and instructs his young people to get military training and incites his followers to say ‘death to his motherland’ then Pakistan Government should have a strong case to ban MQM…and…to hang…Altaf Bhai >_<