Bridesmaids, Groomsmen, Families wedding outfits

At my shadi all my saheli’s wore cream and gold to compliment my dark red suit…

I’ve seen shadis where the bride’s side wore purple and blue…very pretty

Also was recently at a mehndi where the bride’s side wore magenta/hadshee gulabee …

just saw this pic and thought it was so cute..mehndi/beigh and pink Desktop Wallpaper: Free Trial!

Anyone else know of some cute combos with pics? Mehndi or shadi

Re: Cute Color combos at weddings you've seen? For the bride's side or grooms

Not that i'm getting re-married or anything ;) hahahha just thought it would be cute to get ideas for chota bhai's shadi

on my sisters walima...everyone wore purplish colors...my sis wore aqua blue...in the pics it looked sooooooooooooo nice

Re: Cute Color combos at weddings you’ve seen? For the bride’s side or grooms

Exactly. THat’ what I loved about it. Same at my shadi and other pics i’ve seen.

You know automatically who’s on what side.

i want to have that sort of color combination for mehndi like similar color. but not for wedding

^ me 2...just hope evryone will agree...not that i have any intention of gettin married in the near future!

I like how in the pictures the color combination is the same but every one has a different look to their kapray.

At my chacha's shadi in 1990 all the girl's wore peachypink contrasted with green, which looked nice.

i really like turqoise and gold, or rust with a mehndi color.

Ooo, i’d luv to hav that at my wedding, all family members coordinating :love: But i dont think they will :frowning:

wow those are really cute! great idea

cute color combo. I like the outfit on the very far left :k:
one of my cousins did the opposite and had everyone wear white or off white on the valima just like him and his wife. They looked like they were all in uniform - bad idea! :hehe:

at my sisters mayun/mehndi we r all wearing yellow with our own combinations. one of my sister got an emerald green and orange with yellow, the other has orange and a reddish pink, and mine will be yellow with magenta and aqua, insha Allah. Theirs r beautiful, mine isn;t here yet :(

Femme - you will have to share the pics of the outfit with us so we can see the color combo too :)

Soon RB :D

p.s. lovely couple by the way.

when is your sis getting married?

Yeah the bride is really pretty mashallah.

Haiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii all this shaadi talk...I wanna get married too :(

My god, last two nights ive had dreams I was getting married! Last nite i had a dream that I found a really cute, smart, educated sweet guy :(

Sara dear, I can feel your pain....if only cute, smart, educated & sweet guys grew on trees!

My cousins and I will be wearing golden lenghas with maroon and gold embroidery on it at my sister's wedding. They aren't exactly the same style, but the same colour combination.

My wedding was me wearing sarees, and my sisters too.
me in green for my mehendi, my sisters in red, brother in white, elder women red and white. My wedding day, me in a maroon saree, my sister in metalic lilac, metalic pink and metalic lavender (I have 3 sisters) and my bro wore black. We had a joint party so my wedding was kept pretty short. It all seems like a blur to me now.