Ok so i wanna see brides with tht nose thing..nathni…different kind of jhoomars etc i have noticed there use has lessened over time but iwanna see if brides look overdone with these accesories or not …would appreciate ur help ![]()
Re: Brides with nathni...matha patti etc
lol 90 views and not a single replyyyy
lol honey! kya karein, abhi filhaal toh koi pics nahi hian! why dun u browse thru the thread Bridal pics... there are quite a few there. how have u been? ur fiance still in dubai? any plans of comin here? :)
heyy how r u??am good nah he is in karachi but keeps visting dubai on n off ....duno yar his office ppl wanted to send him back to UAE but he doesnt want to go :( lolzzz.....hann i guess i will hafto browse myself :P
check out the brides pictures td. that should have few pic of brides with nathni and jhoomar. here is one that i have.
^6oh thanks rabia i think tht nose thing suits her well
Re: Brides with nathni…matha patti etc
its from a group on facebook called “Bangladeshi Bride Rockz” check it out…after seeing the pictures i really dont want to wear a nathni.
^ oooh! i love that she's got the jhoomar and nath but not the teeka (although teeka's are fun!). it looks good on her.
her gold is soo preety..:@:
i love nathni, and will wear one Inshallah regardless of fashion. I don't like jhoomars though, they are too much
I want to wear it all!!!!!!!! Except for the matha patti...lol
ya i like it olso bt dn have any pic yet....
yestrday i saw a bride on cover page of SHUWA digest ,, she was looking dr8 in nathni n teeka stuff..
so cute bride ![]()
pic removed upon bride’s request
ye lo… i took it from all the threads which had nath and have pasted here…![]()
hey..i have not saved it…just copied and pasted here…dont beat me up..![]()
gsmedia=64396]206944307.jpg[/gsmedia] ![]()
^^I like the last 1 ![]()
I wore a not so wide matha patti and nath on my shadi and totally loved it. Here are a couple of pics and i would appreciate no one saving or quoting them, please.
removed as per user's request
^ so lubly ira ![]()