Re: Bride and joy,

EMM it was only a fling with jasoos :teary1: , he means nothing to me :snooty:

:blush:

Chal oyeeeee :bailan:
maireee koi pics wicks nahi hain - I REFUSED , remember ?? :hehe:

liar :grumpy:
u just told me there is EVERTHING between u and jassoos khan!!

well i wont post it, if yo wont.

But but but but but but… I was kidding na :blush:

• sound of breaking glasss - at jassoos's house* Jassoos wears kurta pyjama and his hawai chappal and goes walking - all alone - the midnight winds howling around him - singing sad songs :(

u were kiddin with me :eek:?

i knew it :grumpy:

Nahiiiiiiiiiinnnnnnnnnn you were the only One na :blush:

Jasoos was my play thing :snooty:

Jassoos walks into a drug store - breaks into the glass shelf and grabs valium5

Walks out into the night - looking for a peacefull place to gulp the whole bottle
and go into eternal sleep :flower1:

so you do side stuff too :eek:? i knew it :grumpy:

wow,

nicely put, thats how i feel right now.:frowning:

after the meat-wali-meet, (ie, grand meet) few people took off, and remaining gathered at muzna’s place, where we had another round of $hit-n-giggles, (captain lota’s rasmalayi accident**:rotfl:**) from there, we resumed our regular-plan for bowling.. and muzna’s family joined us..

this was taken when noor, myself, maddy and jassoos left after bowling and maddy was constantly beeping about something :rotfl: