Bridal suite decoration (flower beds)

That looks so nice! What a great idea! :slight_smile:

Re: Bridal suite decoration

^^^ nice...i hope they do this at our honeymoon hotel ;)

ooooo it looks Romantic… :wub:

where u going for honeymoon Rabia..?

Greece - Athens and Santorini, we already knw which hotel we will be staying in Santorini but not sure abt Athens yet...any recommendations???

hey thts nice MashAllah... Have fun!

Great pics. :)

Something elegant and simple like that is nice. You don’t want the bride and groom getting lost among the plants/drapes/flowers, and feel like they are in a flower shop.

Omgoshhh with the stupid flowers :smack: If my room lookes anything like these, i would punch the decorator right in the face, uffff!

And this is why no one will know where me and him are staying :).

LOL! We pride ourselves for going over the top and buying the flower ki dukaan for the dulha and dulhaan.

Those are pretty pricey setups done by a Lahori planner.

Wedding Day BEDROOM Decoration

Hiii guys I'm new on this forum....this is my first post....well I'm getting married in the summer .. I need some pix of the wedding day bedroom decoration....DULHA nd DULHAN k bedroom ki ....I searched alot but I couldn't find anything...mujhe ideas chahiye apni shaadi k liye....Mujhe achi achi pix chahiye.....jahan room mein flowers wagaira ho etc....if u guys can..can u plZz upload some of the latest pix...I wanna see ke Pakistan mein aaj kal bridal bedroom ki kaisi decoration horahi hai for their first night....thnx alot

Re: Wedding Day BEDROOM Decoration

Guys I'm waiting....lol

You posted on October 2nd and it is still the 2nd over here. :rolleyes: It’s also possible that some people also tried searching for a bed decorated with flowers…and couldn’t find much on the Internet. Play around with the words when you search on the net. In my opinion…a bed/bedroom that’s overflowing with flowers all over the place…can look not only “over-done”…but reminds me a bit of a morgue.

There are other ways of decorating as well. You don’t necessarily need flowers. Flowers are not “zaroori” for bedroom sajawat. When I was in Pakistan last year…I saw a BEAUTIFUL pink and purple velvet bedspread with mirrors on it…that would have even worked for a bridal bedspread. I think it was at the Bareeze store. Even if you have a beautiful and fancy bedspread (bedsheet/pillows)…then you won’t really need the flowers much. A friend of mine who got married a few years ago decorated her bedroom with Hershey’s kisses candies…it was cute. You can even experiment with drapes (curtains) around the bread…it don’t have to be limited to phool.

Even the use of beaded/embroidered cushions can really jazz up the overall look of a room.

Anyhow…here are some looks that are simple but romantic:

http://www.bareeze.com/homex.html

Thnx but actually I'm not looking for bedsheets etc.....I'm looking for something else....first night ki jo bride k room ki decoration hoti hai...thtz wat I'm looking for....I dun really know what they call it in Urdu....I think it's called masehri or something like dat....im not sure

Woah RV chill girl. Though RV is right, it's just become morning here and in most of the world and it's becoming night in the rest. Transition period on GS from West to the East. Wait for responses.

As for your actual query, I can't help.