Assalam-o-alaikum!
Hey all my net buddies …I’m going to marry this year inshaAllah..I will seek ur help and guidance..Well i completed my “Baree” Shopping with my MIL.
Now i want to book parlours for wedding and Valima makeup.I decided Saba Ansari for my wedding makeup but i m confuse about SABS bridal servies , please help me about SABS bridal services.Are they really good ?
Re: Bridal services
As far as I've seen and heard they're pretty good with bridal makeup. They don't flood your face with makeup and keep it natural and elegant. You could try paying them a visit and asking them to show pictures of their work to make sure.
Thnx for da replies! I will go to SABS tommorrow inshaAllah for checking Saba Ansari makeup.. :)
Between any suggestion for valima makeup?? I want model makeup for my reception.Kindly suggest any good makeup artist.
For Models... Mitra is excellent. She has her Salon in Avari Parsi Colony in Phase 1 defense.
She's also one of the best hair stylists in the country. The TV people are always booking her for dramas and shoots.
Ahaan! If there is any contact no. of Mitra then do tell me..I will check her out.Is she expert in model makeup???