BRIDAL PICS.

Re: BRIDAL PICS.

I have posted on my blog one pic Aish & mizzarani...no offence to anyone, but i will add some other guppies to my blog whom i think i can trust...please dont mind if i dont add you the safe list, it could be cuz i might have forgotten but please jst ask me..

2 Likes

mujhe bhipics dekhni hain...sunsetyy dont forget me ok

sunsetttt u loook amazin mashallaw i really like ur dress. aww n i love ur entry i hope u always stay that happyy mashallahhh

Thanks Mizzy, you cant see much as its bit blurred but will post some more - i love the jewllery that was given to me esp the earrings...you cant see it properly but will post close up soon inshallah..i jst cant stop staring at my hubby..hehe..

^can i see them too :)

Ofcourse, ur in my buddylist!

MashAllah, SS eyes you are looking absolutely beautiful and ur dress is soooo lovely.

Thank you, the dress is Maria B - its called Princess dress..haha...jst makes me laugh! Its got net underneath it (you cant see it in these pics as i will show you soon) like you see in victorian gowns...i dont know where to wear it again so am thinking of taking the netting out even though it will lose the originality!!!

^got it!

awwwwww mashallah. MASHALLAH, you guys look so nice together!! love the entire look sunset :)

meeeeeeeeeeeeeeee toooooooooooooooooo pretty pls i have just bought my barat dress from maria b tooooooooooooooooooooooooo!!!!!

Acha Bhi...ho gaya!

Can i have look please?

^:) that looks like my nikkah outfit…but a little heavier…how did that happen… :confused:

thats a very pretty outfit too. I don't think I have ever seen anyone wear a completely green outfit for the wedding other than this girl and chanda.

is that green or teal? There isn't sufficient light in the pic.

Pretty dress though! :)

please dont remove them any time soon :(:bb:

heyy u got married awwww congratesssssssssss :hugz:
now where do i see ur pix i wanna see them sooner then ever :frowning:

you know what...!! i have...a friend of mine from school had mine copied for her sister's nikah....i asked her to please spare the color atleast...but she refused...and it looked as if she had borrowed mine.. :(
anyway....this all makes me think...whether i should post my reception dress online...or not......because..i have decided to design it myself...(i did design the nikah dress as well..) it makes it a little more personal...

^awwww.. dont worry, i am sure she didn't even look half as good as you did :) imitation is the best form of flattery.. even though i hate when people copy things SAME TO SAME!