BRIDAL PICS.

love the colour!

Thats not the bride, its a guest.

Re: BRIDAL PICS.

^i was just gonna say that, thats his sister loll

hey cherrybell37 could u post more pics from the sobia nazir bro's wedding pls. esp some sana safinaz dresses.
or post the link where we can view the pics
thanks a lot :)

i agree, i think she looked stunning.

^Mashallah what a beauty!!! She looks like a pari in those dresses!

whoz the girl in red dress n white pishzwas is she malik riaz daughter.who ever she iz but is really cute n stylish.

where are these pictures from? i like all the colors they are so bright! please let me know thanks!

Fashion 2009, Fashion Designers, Fashion News and Views

thats ok if u dont like it.:)

^ awww MNY .. poddy123 yara … :no: … your comments can be hurting for others who post their pics yaar … insy winsy controlsy eh … say what … :slight_smile:

:cb:

acha batao ... how do you find out what shade of yellow suits what skin?

she looks so cute!

love her makeup, flower jewelry, outfit, and entire look :slight_smile:

whos that? look slike kareena =/ the nose looks bigger though =/

thanks white i appreciate you doing that, who is the designer it does not say? also waht about all the red outfits who are they by and where did u get that? thanks again!

i think it actually is kareena?