BRIDAL PICS.

Re: BRIDAL PICS.

WOW…back up lady!!! (growl)

Such a pretty lady - looking so elegant and simple. I think this is just beautiful mashallah!

hi no i dont its jus a random pic i found on net, the pics prob from web shots or flickr. :-)

oh cuz i know em

and i dont think they would like their picture up there

maybe they shouldn't have put it online in the first place...? things get posted around quite frequently once they're online.

yea, you can always make your pictures private so only people you know can view them and obviously these people wanted the public to see their pictures

or they maybe didn't consider it, if they're not so familiar with the web. either way, it doesn't hurt to be careful! :)

erm do u want me to delete it then?

Hey, where did u get this pict from???

really nice wedding slideshow i found–
http://www.weddingeditorials.ca/promos/slideshow_fab/1.html

too bad the photographers are not very nice people to deal with because they’re really quite talented.

Ok I sure hope they changed after the dance, b/c who the hell wears tank tops/sweats and jeans at a reception? its a wedding not a club. But yeah the photography is nice, I like her dress but personally not crazy abt the jewelery… its cute how theres a color scheme, pink/red fo the first day and blue for the second..looks great :slight_smile:

i love the colours

purple aur pink lehngay wali dulhan nirma hai

--

at one point, i’d been contemplating doing a very mod black and white color scheme for the wedding with yellow as an accent color. had i stuck to that, i would have gotten something like this HSY dress made for the wedding. i looooooove it! its so pretty! i wish my bro would hurry up and get hitched so i could make it and wear this to his wedding! haha

^ Amazingley beautiful...

click to make bigger

i like it:)

^ i like the eye makeup

i dont like any of the dresses they aint so pretty or like standin out itz like jus the ordinary

i dont like any of the dresses they aint so pretty or like standin out itz like jus the ordinary. they nedd to step up a litle