Re: BRIDAL PICS.
i know all the couples and i know the first and 2nd wouldnt want their pics on here. please delete them. thanks
i cannot post photos here, cos i am new
(crying......)
wow.
woo, bride's dress is sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo much beautiful
the dress is pretty, mashallah the bride is beautiful but have you noticed this is probably one of the few pictures where the men and women in the picture are almost all failry good looking people.
ridiculous!
its beautiful in real too, i tried it on but it weighs as heavy as a bridal! the whole back is worked too.. very very heavy
rrrrrrrrrrrright…![]()
Complete Collection - Bridal wear by Bunto Kazmi,
bunto k advertising!! thats a first!!
Salaam ..
Mano87 kya aap bata sakthi hai k apne yeh pics kaha se lhe karr aye hai, i mean koun sa magazine ?! Thnk uu <3 !!!
That doesn’t look like Buntos work :aq:
^ I was thinking the same
^ it is bunto... but its not HER advertising... its actually an ad for makeup studio, they have used a bunto joda... and its possible its someones OWN and not sponsored as such by bunto her self...
i’m really liking his more recent pieces! more toned down and palpable. some of the previous ones shared on this thread are questionable and just too much… you know… the ones where there’s a beautiful red top & everything is great, until your eyes travel further down the outfit and see a rainbow at the bottom of the gharara?
^ i agree, the trend is totally towards a one tone or one color bridal or formal for that matter, where either you take a color group such as peacock etc... or one color such as pink and go light and dark with it as above...
however it still depends on peoples choices, one has to respect if a bride wants a patta patti 6 color lehnga, thats her choice...
but i find myself more or less off the super traditional look, however it leaves me with an issue - contemporary both on shaadi and walima? hmmmmm
^lol, sabeen! i thought it was chatta patti...do super traditional on shaadi, contemporary on valima...nice to change things up...
hahahaha No darling…im from Ireland…bt i jst recently got in touch with the pakistani side of things through the vast amount of media and publicity…its really slow over here, its not a big pakistani community…bt neway i like the pakistani designers and their work so far…
I am in love with élan…i ran to check out their group yesterday on fb, its pretty and AFFORDABLE ![]()
I think a trip to pakistan is needed, my mom isnt really a fan of going there…haha so ill wait till im gettin married
sorry im totally off topic…sabeen ill send u a pvt msg next time! haha…