Re: BRIDAL PICS.
^oh wowww :O..how does people manage to do that ..i never get it :(
what...decorate?
yea...they have a good fantasy...i never manage :(
just have to be creative...i guess its easier for some...they are natural at it.
… dts a real turnoff.. im nt too fond of it nw ![]()
i love this thread! lol!
in this picture it looks as if the groom is saying: “hawww … ye to sachi muchi meri ho gayi!!!”
ahahahahahhahahaahaha
*hehehehehehehhe *
^ where do you find such amazing pics from? thanks for loading those up! i always look forward to seeing your posts on this thread! lol! :)
I am not such a big fan of red…but this colour is just stunning and the dress is soo amazing. Looks like HSY
Is there a link to see more pics of this couple?
O my god…gorgeous jewelry and gorgeous girl…I wanna see more pic of her
**heheheh thankew dear ![]()
Picasa Web Albums - Nadia
picsaweb epr he diff nicks s esearch kerti rehti hoon becuz nov main bhai ki shadi hay then meri ur main search kerti rehti hono is trah colour combi ka maloom ho jata hay k kaun sa colour combia cha lagta hay aur eprsoanly brides bhi mujhe behad pasand hay ![]()
yah raha nick **