BRIDAL PICS.

Re: BRIDAL PICS.

MAyoun…

Nikah…

Valima…

BR - didn't you post a whole bunch of outfits a while back - They were taken by the same photo studio I believe, and this was one of the pics in that set? I think the photo set also had a few brides wearing Bunto Kazmi ghararas as well?

Yes mano that’s a karma dress..

Oh I really like her valima outfit..:slight_smile:

I really dont remember:(

Quintessential Karma Design

^^wow she rocked it really well!

and she looks really good on her mehndi too!

Picasa Web Albums - Adeel - Asad Mahendi …

i LOVE this girls entire look, mashallah! her makeup is super natural, she’s pretty in general and her hair and outfit look great. this work looks very popular to me - is it a version of mukesh? i think its a cute outfit for a mayoun, but for a mehendi i wish there was at least another color in it! otherwise, it’s gorgeous :))

Yeah she’s a very beautiful girl. A perfectly symmetrical face, lumionous skin, perfect complexion and her make up is just perfect. I love a woman who knows how to look her best without exaggerating.

**As Salam-o-Alaykum

Mehndi

wedding

Waleema

kurripunjaban Thanx 4 sharing haye i like her jewelry wedding outfit colour and work :-)

**I think is Couple ki Pehle bhi pics share ekr chuki hoon main

wese kya long shirts in hayn??

wedding

becuz dono din is bride ne long shirts he pehni

waleema

^^^ You know what I think this dulhan did smart thing and had a very plain bottom and after shadi she can get nice trousers with the qameez and dupatta, if thats the case I would say smart cookie ;)

all r beautifull:wub:

:aq:

http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/66210/DSC_0831.JPG

thats lovely and can easily be worn again later, which is fantastic

[1](http://picasaweb.google.com/mmalik99/PunjabRoadTrip0809#)

[2](http://picasaweb.google.com/sumairat/NadeemSLindseySValima#)

1. Picasa Web Albums - Mohammed - Punjab Road T… ↩︎

2. Picasa Web Albums - Sumaira - Nadeem’s & Li… ↩︎

^ that looks like suuuuch a fun wedding! beautiful!

Guys, lets check out these pics,

http://picasaweb.google.com/anaomar08

And my disclaimer stands, I don’t know any of these people, dont ask me questions about them.