BRIDAL PICS.

Re: BRIDAL PICS.

Yep it's definetly Bunto, I wasnt that impressed with it tbh but the bride mashallah looks beautiful. I adoreee the mehndi outfit, the whole look is so traditional but so different at the same time.

• Mehndi:

• Baraat:

• Valima:

The lighting and photography makes such a difference! The outfit seems completely different in the professional pics.

Anu, I really like the mehndi in almost all the pics you post. Do you know about the mehndi artists?

i dnt knw da artist...
but i will let u know soon...!!
i guess...by day aftr tommorrow!!
ok?:)

all brides r so beautiful MASHALLAH aur ALLAH sb ki jodi salamat rkhay...ameen

that red black and beige piece is a BK for sure.

i love it :jano:

but what is it supposed to be? :konfused:

You and I both know it’s a Faiza Samee outfit :slight_smile:

Did you get the pic I sent your way?

I know...I just wanted to see the rest :)

I didn't get the pic...did you send it by PM?

very nice.

Kaam looks ncie..from wht i can see:)

The bride above in yellow mendhi dress is looking so stunning! :)

Picasa Web Albums - Saima - shaadi

I don’t know why I’m getting a feeling that this album or some pix of this album have been posted before BUT I wanted to share the album because I loved the bridal gharara. If it’s a designer gharara, can someone kindly mention who is it by? It’s so nice, simple and SO elegant, IMO.

P.S. I found the album while doing a random search. I have no clue who these people are.

Another one that I wanna share. LOVEd, LOVEd, LOVEd the decor.

Picasa Web Albums - eeman - Valima

Picasa Web Albums - Mahvish - rabeeya’s wed…

wedding day lehnga is GORGEOUS!

Picasa Web Albums - baXa - Sanaa & Zulfi…#

is this a karma dress??

Picasa Web Albums - Adeel - Asad Wedding …

I want to see whole of this outfit tooo :slight_smile:

I liked the upper half better… she’s really pretty MashALLAH.
but the Lehnga didn’t do justice i blv…
is it a karma design?