Re: BRIDAL PICS.

waleema k din make up zara acha nahi hua :frowning:

but jora mash Allah acha hay :slight_smile:

Mayoun Pix..(Pithi Pix)

Nikkah Day Pix…

“Luv Her Saari”:wub:

Valima Day…

i posted this link long back in this thread. kirans wedding i guess. u can browse the pages.:)

Mangnii pics

Mayyon pic

Mehndi day pics

waleemaa pic

she looks lovely on all the events!

Yeah she does Mash'Allah..:)

sheal thanks a lot. found it :)

lol my mom feels the same way. i guess it kind of does give you "come get me baby" feel

very cute couple

yap mash Allah :-)

Ok I don't know what I am doing in this thread but its awesome :D

Great job Sheal for starting it :p

:eek: :eek: :eek:

:hayaa:

^_-

More pics from the New York Times wedding…have to say, I’m kinda disappointed by the outfits. She looks a little too overdone at the mehndi (I don’t particularly like the no makeup, no jewelry look, but this could just as easily have been her wedding/valima look…it’s just too much for a mehndi) Even the cookie cutter Bunto Kazmi wedding jora doesn’t look quite as good as they usually do…and the groom’s ginormous pearl haar isn’t helping either.

Mehndi

Shaadi

Valima

wow nice TFS

it's official.. rich ppl dont' have much taste.

LOL...don't judge everyone based on a couple of bad apples. But I have to agree...that wedding was super tacky.

The last few "super rich" weddings that i've seen.... were tacky. Bollywood brides.... tacky.

just my only lonely opinion