BRIDAL PICS.

Re: BRIDAL PICS.

^^ hehehe...i remember when I was little and ami came to pick me up from pre-school and she was wearing a shalwar-kameez...the teacher told her, "you're wearing such a beautiful dress, but why are you wearing those pants with it..." (this is in Australia) - anyway, guess with the capri's getting shorter and shorter, soon we will reach that stage!

removed

she looks like she's abt to burst into tears

yar actually..its Aga khani Bride...nd most of the Aga khani Brides Wore Saari In Nikkah Day....u can see at back pages also...i posted sum aga khani's brides pix...who wore saari's at nikkah day..:)

**As Salam-o-alaykum

^ her clothes are soo big on her

For

http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/65165/4ucvjes.jpg

I looooove that!!

Can somebody fix her necklace its irritating me- lol

hehehehehehe lolx mera dhyan bhi isi per gaya tha heheheheh

yap

i like her waleema jewelry and makeup barat walay din to zara makeup acha nahi hua han eyes ka makeup qadrat behtr tha

more info:

IndiaPost - Voice of Indians Worldwide - Cream of Indian society for big wedding

from engagement

Bunto jora

ohh that groom is cutteee!^

ufffff the grooms are matching with the wrong bride :smack:

[1](http://picasaweb.google.com/ainema/Valima#)

1. Picasa Web Albums - Raheel - valima ↩︎

all these girls who spend lacs and lacs on expensive designer joras.....would it kill them to get it properly fitted?

hey great observation and ure so right they are!!!

1. Picasa Web Albums - Raheel - valima ↩︎

Ok i see. Yeah and hindu brides usually wear sarees too, I forgot. this particular bride- her pleats for her pallo were not neat and since her blouse's neck was so wide, they were saggiing. And the cloth kind of overwhelmed her frame. That's why I said lenga version would be better.

hmm, no offense to anyone, just noticing, that a lot of these comments (cute/attractive) are to white guys only...

=snazzy;6560905]Ok i see. Yeah and hindu brides usually wear sarees too, I forgot. this particular bride- her pleats for her pallo were not neat and since her blouse's neck was so wide, they were saggiing. And the cloth kind of overwhelmed her frame. That's why I said lenga version would be better.

hmm..u r ryte...but its not bride's fault na:D
ye to parlour wali ka fault haina:D
well em agree wd u....u r ryte:)