BRIDAL PICS.

Re: BRIDAL PICS.

My cousins dress:

I know your cousin face is blocked but she seems like seh is GORGEOUS!!

MashAllah se she is.

some bridal outfits from samar mehdi

dis bridal outfit has been desingned by nilofer:

another designer

aww they look so cute together mashallah despite the face coverings

I really like the color of her outfit…where did she get it from? and the hairstyle’s cute too…umm if possible can I find out where she got her hair and makeup done from?

I posted some of my Aunt’s designs about 2 pages back here’s another one. I feel like brides who don’t like wearing ALL red would like it:

^ that's so lovely and modern looking, i used to say if you wear red, wear all red, but tht looks simply gorgeous and i guess i don't think that anymore!!!!

awww look at her feet khekehe

that dress is gorgeous i want it but im nt gettin married:(

Yeh that red and creme 1 is really nice.

Phooljari786: Even tho u cant see her face, ur cousin looks gorgeous.

SGC: I had my make up done for my mehndi-same make up artist did my shaadi make up as well. All that money is being spent on pics, its worth getting it done.

some bridal pics

more designs

this is so lovely! i’ve never seen anything like it… can you post some more pics? maybe if she’s standing upright so we can see the shirt/gharara better?

! not by other designer (No Other than Karma )Actually my sister got the same dress done from karma (for cousin’s wedding)
http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/thumbs/torquisepari/7777.jpg

my cousin wore it on her sisters wedding but she had it with shalwar
http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/thumbs/torquisepari/55555.jpg

Come On Yaar!!!send the latest pics of mehdi’s collection…

http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/thumbs/torquisepari/BW02a.jpg

Look better…

actually i dint find those old mehdi collection over here thst why i post it ok dude next time i ll check wether its new or old okiesss

really nice combo for a mehendi!!
/QUOTE (msg is from may 28th, it won't let me post the url with it)

Hey, just wondering where you got that picture? i know all of them!!!!

sooooooooo pretty! thats an awesome combo, and would love to see more pics. where’s your aunts shop and what is it called? do you have some more pics of her designs, thanks :slight_smile:

Re: Bridal Pics

It’s called kasaba.

yea pakifairy I would like to know where you got your outfit from? It’s a lovely combo …you looked gorgeous mashallah