BRIDAL PICS.

Re: BRIDAL PICS.

for getting more bride practice than anyone on this planet aishwarya rai looked really really bad at her own wedding.

anyhoo
heres a pic of my cousin who got married last summer

another cousin

my uncle and his wife

various friends of mine

Re: Bridal Pics

if u upload a pic , say call it 2.jpg and then months later u upload another pic and it is also called 2.jpg the old one will get replaced also with the new 2.jpg.. may b they named the new pic same as the old one..

http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/sunkiss52/fatimawalima.jpg
shez very pretty MashAllah, love her outfit’s color :slight_smile:

Here are some more bridal designs..

Pics 1-4 are from Ritu Kumar and I’m not sure where the last 1 is from. I dont like the zig zag shape on the lengha in the first pic otherwise its okay.
On the last pic, unless its a valima, in my opinion the tikka is too small. I like it nice and big but not too big.
I like the lengha for the second picture but just don’t like the kind of cloth used.
InshAllah on my wedding I’m going to wear a gharara…

[quote=“sunkiss52, post:1663, topic:156711”]

for getting more bride practice than anyone on this planet aishwarya rai looked really really bad at her own wedding.

anyhoo
heres a pic of my cousin who got married last summer

Thats Irum! I know her but did not go to her wedding but my Mom did. It was an outdoors event wasn’t it?

another cousin

this is very pretty…do u have more pictures of her dress?

the first pic u post the bride is pretty but shez bulky i like ur another cousin..shez very pretty…

i like thid mayou girl very much shez bilkul simple but lukin very gorjeous boht kam ladkia simplcity mein achi lagti hai n shez one of them ...

i like this mayu girl shez so simple but lukin very gorjeous bohet kam ladkia aisei hoti hai jo saadki me b saji nazar ati hain n dis one is one of them mashaallah.

haha wow small world, Irum is my first cousin. Her wedding dress was one of the prettiest I had seen. Her wedding was outdoors, it went quite well. The only problem I have with outdoor weddings is it's cold & dark. Pakistan does outstanding outdoor weddings because they have tents that are bigger than the total square foot of people's houses! lol

check dese designs...

omg she is NOT bulky !! :rolleyes: Sheesh! She looks good…

^ thank you
my cousin is not bulky by any means. her height is about 5’9" that in itself makes me jealous!

another cousin of mine:

the amazing tent they got married in:

Some ppl are just blind/judgemental :rolleyes:

The tent is gorgeous!

mehndi dress.

bridal stuff..

hey dnt take me otherwise shez pretty very pretty but slighty bulkey wich doesnt make any difference sis…is it ok now!:slight_smile:

yeah, whats the “but” bulkey for? Its something i’ve noticed, ppl will always point out if a bride is fat or dark, as “oh she’s pretty, **BUT **dark/fat”..when they mention the opposite (slim/light-skinned) its a compliment, “Oh she’s so slim/light!” Whats up w/ that huh :rolleyes:

http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/sunkiss52/irumwedding.jpg
i was talkin bout her dono ap log itne serious kiu hogaye sab ka alag point of view hain so chill girl,shez very pretty mashallah !!!

maam,chill thts wut i can only say for u dnt gt annoyed friend wut hapened if i said something den on otherhand i said wut i feel did i pased anyother coment on rest of ur pics so …ok ok ok shez very smart ok veryyyyyyyy smart is it fine now !:lajawab: for u :rose: :rose: :rose: :bb: :bb:

i feel like theres too much going on top but the bottom of the lehnga seems plain, kinda doesnt look balanced enough