Re: BRIDAL PICS.

^ i dont think shes 100% desi
very pretty mashallah though
her outfit , jewelry everything is gorgeous

she reminds me abit of anne hathaway here for some reason

i missed the pics too atr :(

I think she looks fully desi and is beautiful mashallah

I think she looks great but a bit too fair maybe its the makeup...other than that stunning!!

Agreed she doesnt look 100% desi evn the family members especially the grl in the car's driver seat.

^ she looks 100% desi to me.... might b pathaan..not sure. but she's got total desi touch.
A very pretty bride M'A, she has pulled the colours really well.....

She's very beautiful mashallah!

She's stunning, mA!!!

And just because she's super fair doesn't mean she's non-desi. There are SO many gori looking girls in Pakistan who are completely desi.

Mashallah she is very pretty

She looks like this actress who used to come in the programme Six Feet Under

I blv Aliya Tipe did her make up..

Oh wow, she’s the most gorgeous bride thus far. Probably teh prettiest pakistani girl ive ever seen :hayaa:
Her features are amazing, she’s got beautiful skin, everything looks flawless Mashallah.

i dont think shes non desi becuz shes fair becuz paki girls can be tat fair
i just think sum of her features r different
she sorta reminds me of julia roberts

i think also she is desi...maybe she is kashmiri or something! not everybody looks like typical pakistani....

i also dont look typical pakistani...even i am :P

anybody has more pics of her...want to see her waleema dres...amazing the jewellery

i can tell she’s a beautiful girl mashaAllah, but I think the makeup looks really garish (every bride ive ever seen from allenora looks like she came off the cover of akbaar-e-jahan!) Her dress and she herself are gorgeous though. :halo:

love her outfits! the shaadi one is very pretty! make up look good too

pinklove hwo do u know her
shes my friend nida and how come her pictures are here on teh web shes gonna be soooo mad heheheh or amazed. yaar shes from toronto and shes desi

and she looks beautiful without any makeup as well. shes an absolute sweetheart. she lives in khi now and shes on facebook too